24 May 2016 12:17 #305506
the only choice is to start over.
i have spent a lot of energy and time plus a lil money to find a solution.
the feedback is to start over.
24 May 2016 12:23 #305509
you talking to the wrong Folks about a solution.
After Raptors series, close down and deal with that start over !
OR maybe after Nargis baby .
24 May 2016 12:36 #305513
;D ok. i am just saying because i dont want a beatdown when its a clean slate ;D
24 May 2016 12:45 #305517
I could care less ...no beat down from me :
Being the best and most posts here was my Gift !
Did I entertain ? ::LOL::
24 May 2016 12:51 #305522
no shut down mes. just a start over with new software.
all new posts. all threads gone.
24 May 2016 12:52 #305523
I could care less ...no beat down from me :
Being the best and most posts here was my Gift !
Did I entertain ?
ipl at bottom will be gone
24 May 2016 12:52 #305524
with the new forum please limit Maps to 180 words thanks.
24 May 2016 12:53 #305525
My 131 563 gone fuh Channa.
Meseret , where else will you know about BitCoin and Sponge Painting ?? ::LOL::