27 May 2016 11:26 #305836
good rye bread toasted with any meat, butter and cheese... is heaven.
the best rye bread I ever eat I used to get at Tops in Niagara falls New York
27 May 2016 11:50 #305845
just got a Link of Squash and beef with Paratha
for Lunch today.
No idea what the nutritional value or lack therof.
BUT I intend to NYAM it down shortly.
wash down with a Solo sugary drink ;D
27 May 2016 11:53 #305846
deh still making solo..joseph charles bottling works?
solo cream soda and red cola is boss sugar pop. but no more ah dat fuh me. it done do the damage to me ahready.
I looking fuh BBQ duck chinese..whole duck not cut up..with lots of veggies.
27 May 2016 11:55 #305847
squash and beef is dynamite..especially if they cut the beef thin strips like the chinese..use garlic in hot coconut oil, with onions, green pepper and hot pepper.
bite yuh fingers time
27 May 2016 12:10 #305852
The lady seh she just put in de oven : Coconut Tarts
thats like grated sugar cake in a flour pastry !
gonna try it for sure
27 May 2016 12:30 #305859
I know coconut tarts.
we invented coconut tarts in Trinidad. she know how to season it up properly ::confused:: ::confused:: cinnamon, nutmeg etc ::confused:: ::confused::
Lavos
27 May 2016 13:19 #305884
by Lavos
That's obvious!. Whole foods such as meat, milk, wheat, fish, eggs etc. provides nourishment that all those low fat stuff can't. High protein intake foods generally have also rich in fat, even the vegetables! Eat well and exercise, don't refrain to eat moderately healthy fat food.
28 May 2016 07:39 #305941
an' this is not the fus' time 'experts' come out with this.
a lot of experts and studies all over the world have been saying so for years now..that the official lines on food and nutrition are not. they kill people who follow them.
my own opinion is that they are designed to kill people, or make them sick and debilitated and bed ridden
Official advice on low-fat diet and cholesterol is wrong, says health charity
Time to create page: 0.156 seconds