27 May 2016 10:19 #305817
di'ze why me and my black Trinidad doctor had a big fight and I dropped his sk####
he kept insisting that my cholesterol was too high and he prescribed that popular statin drug to lower cholesterol fuh me..... which I refused to take.
the devil drug he tried to slip down my throat was Lipitor..... I now remember.
I take no pharmaceutial! none! nada! I dont even use asperin anymore.
I now know that I must avoid inflammatory foods and all the low fat foods are inflammatory..especially those 'manufactured' especially to keep off weight, and for diabetics.
all the "DIET" crap on the shelves: those are killers..along with all the new sweeteners and oils.
k'chim the danger to you from those foods is the bad oils etc. the meats and fish and milk and so on not bad. veggies. even good cabs are fine I find
but I try to avoid the inflammatories. and once that is done man shud be alright
27 May 2016 10:20 #305818
I always thought so after my Cholesterol readings
in relation to the cook shops I eat out of !!
I aint taking no Lipitor !
27 May 2016 10:25 #305819
danger is all in yuh mind
All now every artery and aorta of mine should be clogged
Years now I should have had 2 quadruple by pass open heart surgery...or 3
BP should bee of the Gauge et cetera ...
IT is all a Scam >

and I am a living healthy PROOF
27 May 2016 10:28 #305821
look here! once I cook and grine peanuts it doh do anything to me.
so yesterday I make coconut milk in abundance..set up my organic bananas since early in the week so they were very ripe. additionally I bought organic cocoa powder which is pretty expensive. also cashew nuts
I love the mixture of peanut butter and cocoa/chocolate.
so I made my peanut butter from the peanuts /cashew butter...add ripe banana for the sweet..organic cocoa and pure coconut milk..and blend to a smooth creamy flow. Oh Boy!
I filled up 10 sherbet glasses frozen in my fridge to slide at my leisure.
and man coconut is giving me some real benefits with this diabetes of mine. try coconut mil man. use coconut and olive oils only as well. all the other oils is poison
27 May 2016 10:28 #305822
Eat anything , eat everything .ANY time ...
right now I feel like a cow heel SOUSE
fatty , gooey and lips sticking together with a big BURP to follow !
27 May 2016 10:32 #305823
you gats the time : I had 2 cups of Instant coffee for the morning !
dem claim it is an "antioxidant"
then Lunch at the doubles man dripping with Oil
or at the jamaican cook shop
27 May 2016 10:35 #305825
I wun go dat far far man...and eat any and everything!
I KNOW THE DIET FOODS ARE BAD FOR HEALTH..MADE TO HARM. THEY ARE TO BE AVOIDED!
I know GMO is bad! I know the hydrologized oils are unhealthy and inflammatory. I know fish farm fish is bad by what they are fed...
so avoid dat.
but as I have been saying all along 'fat' food is not bad for the body and that cholesterol is not bad period. it is the inflammatories that kill the circulatory system that causes clogging and heart attack.....
that it is the diet foods that do that not the natural fat food we have been eating for thousands of years...
that it is in the hybridization of food organisims to make hybrids like the wheat hybrid that has been manipulated to produce harmful flour
27 May 2016 10:39 #305827
wheat ?? I cant tell you the last day I had a slice of bread
Last summer i had a corn beef on RYE ....at this jewish deli
I eat a lotta fish , sushi and a lotta sex ::LOL::.
Official advice on low-fat diet and cholesterol is wrong, says health charity
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds