28 May 2016 08:01 #305946
hot hot hot...in Maay. this is new fuh me in Canada..real heat in may!
28 May 2016 11:15 #305980
Allergies are getting to me :need some sinus relief ...
Its 31 degrees Celsius or 88 degrees Farenheit !
Scorching !
28 May 2016 12:16 #305993
go by the lake man..choose a sport that will take you and hour or 2 to get there....use the highway cushion over the speed limit. that will blow all the stuff out of you nose. you will be able to breathe for a while
when you get to the lake put some vaseline up yuh nose. dat will trap the pollen. then relax in the cool.
now I know the bluffs and beach are just there in scarberia..but go out further to get the drive to clear yuh nose. go Oshawa or further :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
28 May 2016 12:18 #305994
I went shopping fuh food. I will gone soon as I done make something. scorching but good. I would not have it any other way.
Man was I effing tired of wintah >

may we roast for the next 5 months ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
VillageBelle
30 May 2016 09:37 #306139
All I can say is...Thank God for air-conditioning..... home, car, office!!!
afternoons/evenings......I relax in my hammock in the backyard!!!
30 May 2016 19:04 #306196
oh guuuuude! you have a hammik in yuh back yard!! sweet :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
I knew there was something about you that was real sweet. there is nothing in this world more cool and restful than coolin' out in a hammik in the shade..on any day but a hot one even more
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
oh Man! Another Fryer. Time for the Lakeside..or a River!
Time to create page: 0.204 seconds