02 Jun 2016 17:06 #306716
I had some curry goat. not impressive at all. not quite :

:. but not

as well
VillageBelle
03 Jun 2016 13:07 #306808
BBQ lunch at work today......for about 400ppl (and that's only the day shift)!!!
they will do the same for the afternoon and night shifts....they get dinner!!
I had the vegetarian dish......
grilled veggie burger and a shitake mushroom
baby potatoes
steamed veggies
nice big green salad
07 Jun 2016 15:21 #307384
very late lunch I am in the middle of putting away:
steamed samon in tomato sauce with green peppers, onion, garlic and white mushrooms
backed up by some large chinese rice noodles
I don't know how it tasted. I was so hungry, urgently in need of sustenance, I simply inhaled it all :

08 Jun 2016 11:03 #307456
Dhal/cow heel soup today. soon done.
if I stop posting anytime from now is because mih fingahs an dem sticking to the keys
VillageBelle
08 Jun 2016 11:05 #307458
apart from dhall.....what else you put in the cow heel soup?
I have never made this
08 Jun 2016 11:07 #307460
provisions...Frozen cassava in the package as opposed to ones you gotta peel
Green plantain (greener the bettah)
a Yam , couple eddo.
sweet poatato IF yuh like that.
my Sis toss in canada potato and carrot !
Luuuuuuunch! Late But Bettah Late Than Never!
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds