03 Jun 2016 18:39 #306870
if was a guyanese parent, as soon as you reach home rass... is bare lixx. ::LOL::
03 Jun 2016 19:30 #306878
jokes aside...
its a sad situation all around...
the boy even said to his mom... "I want to go play with the gorilla" ---shit that would a trigger some kind of alert.
04 Jun 2016 11:28 #306926
hit him with 3-4 shots on the toddler side to push him away the kid...and to have maximum immediate tranquilizing effect
04 Jun 2016 12:10 #306939
Yeah righ , Mapoui !
these shooters would pretend they miss and tranquil the Kid
especially a supremacist : a 17 year ole and a 3 year ole at one fell swoop !
that would then become
white folklore
04 Jun 2016 12:21 #306942
that was a smple thing ketchim....hit o side-on..push him away from the kid. hit him with 4 shots and have a 2 sharp shooters with real guns ready to break a leg with a big bullet
I see wat yuh say but deh did not have to kill the gorilla to save the kid
04 Jun 2016 18:27 #306965
Yea, that would have been the logical thing to do mapoui... but do you think Americans have any sense
zsk77
05 Jun 2016 12:26 #306996
by zsk77
One of the larger issues here is that we still confine animals for our entertainment. The death of SeaWorld trainer Dawn Branchau spawned the movie “Blackfish†and a public outcry, leading SeaWorld to end its orca breeding program – though it will continue keeping the whales in tanks. After years of bad press, Ringling Bros. abandoned its elephant acts. Perhaps the widespread sorrow around Harambe's death will similarly encourage people to rethink putting animals on display so that we can gawk at them.
ramesh
05 Jun 2016 19:31 #307107
by ramesh
As a wheel chair bound transgendered person , you at least should know something about empathy
06 Jun 2016 10:37 #307161
https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13325461_10205367036490144_7743731567759708014_n.jpg?oh=7b51c6972ed2a32a68356da957ff871b&oe=58074300
06 Jun 2016 14:29 #307205
Me ? dont be more stupid than you are known to be.
You are a descendant of that Gorilla, in the event you are unaware.
Go read Charles Darwin.
nice send off for Harambe
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds