Men and Women

06 Jun 2016 14:06 #307199 by Nargis
Why do men look at girls and dont approach them?

it is clear that they think the woman is nice looking etc...but why doesnt he approach?

06 Jun 2016 14:21 #307203 by chairman
men dislike rejection

06 Jun 2016 14:29 #307206 by chairman
men are from mars  women are from venus

06 Jun 2016 14:32 #307207 by ketchim
I never had that problem.  ;)

06 Jun 2016 14:43 #307208 by chairman

ketchim, they look at you :P ;D

06 Jun 2016 14:50 #307209 by ketchim
Naaaahhhhh ...when dem see me approaching

dem scatter and run fuh cover : no idea why  :-\

I wear the finest after shave, the best body wash,  et cetera.

but yet still : dem gyaff with all de lagoo bagooo looking guys  >:(

06 Jun 2016 14:55 #307210 by ketchim
naaaaahhhh ...Girls will be Girls.

Dem tracked me, played me , seduced me from grade school in Guyana.

younger, older , same age : Putagee, Chinee, Afro and Indo.

My Mom used to chase dem and ask them to go and do dem Homework !!

When we were having a reunion during my Dad's 1 year observance:

My Sister asked me and my brother : what made all the Girls appear at our House ???

06 Jun 2016 14:57 #307212 by ketchim
Right down to the night of my 1st marriage : this old gyalfren was relentless.

I should never have invited that family.

Girls are Seducers, extraordinaire  !!

06 Jun 2016 15:03 #307213 by ketchim
Maps, me not talking as adult or late teens : to BUY stuff ...no, no, no !

no gifts , no treats, no pampering !

One of my unusual questions to Self is :

how did a 14-15 year old girl know about blow job in a village in GT ??

dunno man ...but girls know stuff !

06 Jun 2016 15:13 #307219 by ketchim
about 30 years ago a cab driver said to me I smell like Soap.

in the wee hours of the mawning:

his sage advice was that "never listen to her when she suggest you take a shower"

She know your wifey will smell the Soap  >:(

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0