Men and Women

06 Jun 2016 15:17 #307220 by ketchim

Nor me .... when I used to like Clumsy :try to "feel up"

them ended up Guiding me to the right spots.

How yuh think I laarn so much about G spot and dem tings ???? ::LOL::

was dem show me de way !!

06 Jun 2016 15:21 #307222 by Nargis
you two are always off topic lol.

why is it that men dont approach women these days - they look hard hard hard...but dont approach to say Hello.

I have quite a few single friends and i was also in that pool not too long ago...some story...what happened to your species?  all yuh frikken?

06 Jun 2016 15:23 #307223 by ketchim
You in a circle with Sorf guys.

Come to my borough and is a totally different story.

agressive 2nd generation caribbean bhais :demand phone # and contact info ON de Spot !!.

dem Lankans, Indo, Arab and Paks never had it ......really

I am not broad brushing ...

06 Jun 2016 15:37 #307226 by Nargis
nah baba...my Omar, who is the biggest introvert i know and is the definition of SHY...wasnt afraid of me...im glad he approached and kept approaching... :-[

06 Jun 2016 15:41 #307227 by ketchim
Good stuff : maybe you should keep an Eye on he  !

when an intro becomes an extrovert : is rass to pay  ::LOL::

06 Jun 2016 16:13 #307243 by Kwami
When I was young , I was not successful with the young ladies and only when I got older , it dawned on me that I was  a pioneer, I was practicing  abstinence and safe sex  long before it became fashionable

06 Jun 2016 17:12 #307256 by ketchim
Guess was all guys in your village : girls took everything pioneer, shy, smelly, ugly et cetera .

I preferred Canje.  ;)

06 Jun 2016 17:20 #307259 by Kwami
and infection   

Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0