08 Jun 2016 10:57 #307453
jess like dat and its wintah again. the heat disappear at the speed of light
skiggles must be responsible fuh dat too and gorne jess like that. run away from wat he cause.
I tell chairman to shoot the board allyuh know..especially with this re-submit thing getting on my nerves now. he mus' go by skiggles place and shoot the board in front of skiggle giggles googley. doh miss this time
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
08 Jun 2016 11:01 #307454
I got a bad bad fresh Cold coming home last night: it was winter with just my Kurta.
maaannnn...I cough til I almost bring up !
Grab some cough suppressant and cannot guarantee a Full days FAST !
VillageBelle
08 Jun 2016 11:03 #307455
And I didn't even wear a light jacket or sweater today!!

It went down to 8C last night
hope my veggie plants survive this drastic change in weather
08 Jun 2016 11:07 #307459
oh bowy. yuh have veggies out. this is worse than a late frost..colder.
if you have some mulch or dry grass..even cut grass from the lawn you might have in a pile...put it around the plants...not directly around the roots but close enough to generate some warmth.
when the weather warn back up pull the drying/rotting grass away a lil bit from close to the plants
08 Jun 2016 11:51 #307472
while the wind seems to have a windchill factor in it - i am happy for the break in heated weather.
VillageBelle
08 Jun 2016 12:15 #307481
I second Krish request.......want to see Ketch wearing a Kurta! ;D
08 Jun 2016 12:27 #307484
hahahaha :-[ ....no pics during Ramadan : Y'all abstain !
see wuh gone in Cappo head ? Shaitan !
obliviousme
12 Jun 2016 10:18 #307812
by obliviousme
well, time does fly when you're having fun! Seriously though, Summer seems to end too soon. :/
Where did Summer go?????
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds