10 Jun 2016 12:44 #307652
– Former World Bank economist Pedro Pablo Kuczynski won 41,438 more votes than Keiko Fujimori in Peru’s photo finish presidential election, but thousands of disputed or unclear ballots remain uncounted, authorities said yesterday.
Kuczynski, a centrist, won 50.12 percent of all tallied votes over 49.88 percent for Keiko Fujimori, the daughter of a jailed former president, the ONPE electoral office said.
It was the Andean nation’s tightest election in half a century.
Kuczynski, 77, said he would wait for final results from ONPE before claiming victory, but he addressed Peruvians as though he had won.
“We’re going to work for all Peruvians,†Kuczynski told a news conference. “Many Peruvians feel that the train has passed them by, but we want everyone to get on board right away.â€
11 Jun 2016 00:36 #307711
Peru fuh Real ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
how in the hell do these things happen ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
this Fujimori woman is the daughter or something of the old Peru president Alberto Fujimori a murderous dictator who did terrible things to Peru and its people. how they can even let this woman run fuh president far less vote fuh she is beyond me.
maybe allyuh have answers
Watooka
11 Jun 2016 13:32 #307746
by Watooka
So what you are saying is that we should all pay for the actions of our parents?
Fujimoro turned round the economy and was prepared to take on the terrorists and gangs terrorising the country.
11 Jun 2016 13:46 - 12 Jun 2016 09:37 #307748
are you talking about the same Alberto Fujimori I know of..or some figment of ::confused::
is that why he fled to Japan and refused to return to Peru to face charges..and the Japanese government refused all Peruvian efforts to have him extradited ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
she is the daughter of the father...and I don't see that the people have to deal with question in any other way politically that NO! she is free to live as is obvious but not as president.
Fujimori was a disaster as president. turned around the economy for whom ::confused::
what did the ordinary people get ::confused::
and take on which terrorist and radicals etc ::confused::
there must be a case in every issue..many sides to be considered. if the people fighting the government then why ::confused::
Last edit: 12 Jun 2016 09:37 by mapoui.
Watooka
11 Jun 2016 15:34 #307758
by Watooka
Fujimoro destroyed the Shining Path insurgents, and restored Peru's macroeconomics policies. If you are not aware of any of that, then shut up! Your knowledge of international politics and economics has been discredited in one fell swoop. Bloody time waster. At least Ketchim is a lot more intelligent a person and would not have exhibited such blatant lack of knowledge.
11 Jun 2016 15:56 - 11 Jun 2016 16:09 #307760
wats with all this disrespect you skunt. I disrespected you ::confused:: I did not but if that is the way you want to go that's fine by me.
I don't want to talk to you at all because you are an ignorant skunt..you own worst enemy.
I did not speak to you I don't know why you addressed my comment at all. you are the last person I had in mind when I commented..I never had you in mind..I never have you in mind.
when you speak, you speak and act in your enemy's voice and interest. and I have no interest in that at all
help yuhself to yuhself! wat the phuck do I care! you mus' be dreaming! :

you defend fujimori of all people. fujimori!! you must be in love with Obama looking forward to a Hillary presidency. you must have been a Burnham bwoy if you like dictators ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I dont give a phuck mister! watever yuh name is. proceed on your course. you welcome ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 11 Jun 2016 16:09 by mapoui.
11 Jun 2016 16:17 - 12 Jun 2016 09:39 #307761
Last edit: 12 Jun 2016 09:39 by mapoui.
11 Jun 2016 16:21 - 12 Jun 2016 09:40 #307762
there is a whole lot more where that came from..all kinds of evidence, the trials and convictions of the man.
Alberto Fujimori was one evil, murderous,insane son of a b****. there is overwhelming evidence for that. who the hell argues anything to the contrary about Fujimori...unless they are some kind of romantic, dictator-loving skunt themselves
Last edit: 12 Jun 2016 09:40 by mapoui.
11 Jun 2016 17:28 #307764
look at right there: the blasted woman was part and parcel of what her father was doing. how could she not be..how cud she not have been part of the whole administration of her father as his first lady ::confused:: ::confused::
she is as guilty as he was. and no doubt she has the old team in waiting to resume her fathers dictatorship.
the woman should not have been allowed to run at all
and now that I see she was his first lady something pops in my mind but I wont mention it
11 Jun 2016 18:10 #307765
well why don't the indigenous people put up one of their own and vote him/her in
Peru’s Kuczynski beats Fujimori in latest official vote count
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds