12 Jun 2016 19:57 #307888
This was obviously not a terror incident. he used a AR15 which we all know is just for target practice and is not an "assault rifle" as the NRA has taught us. I think this was just a religious man exercising his 2nd amendment rights. IF they had proper command detonated mines per NRA standards in the club then less would have been injured.
SARCASM!!!!
Watooka
13 Jun 2016 10:26 #307958
its a proper tragedy that happened.
everytime you turn on the tv some wickedness is abound...
i do believe it is properly false flag and the backlash will probably help trump in his case to the white house.
we live in a world where innnocent ppl pay for the crimes of the wicked ppl above
13 Jun 2016 10:36 #307962
for a mother to see this and not be able to help her child.....horrific
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/AAgYQ7X.img?h=546&w=874&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=317&y=446
VillageBelle
13 Jun 2016 10:40 - 13 Jun 2016 11:37 #307966
Agree with Nargis....
Accepting Syrian refugees into Canada was the turning point in Trudeau winning a land-slide election
This tragedy in Florida will most likely be the turning point in Trump making it to the white house.
and that makes one go...hhhhmmmmmm
It a tragedy in itself that so many had to lose their lives for that to happen
Last edit: 13 Jun 2016 11:37 by VillageBelle.
13 Jun 2016 10:52 - 13 Jun 2016 11:14 #307969
my sense is that it has nutten to do with Trum'. I don't think Trum' is there at all or has to be there to win and he knows it.
Trum' is not yet into atrocities.wait till he is president. and I don't see anything that will stop him from being president.
actually I want him to win. I want to see how it shakes out. the possibilities in a Trum' presidency are far more fecund that is that of the Hillary monster.
this is not anything to do with Trum'. and if it has it is to derail him not to help him.
this has all the marks of those who doing it all along, all over the bledy world..Mossad/CIA/FBI/Military Intelligence/Alcohol Fire arms and Tobacco/Homeland Security etc
Last edit: 13 Jun 2016 11:14 by mapoui.
13 Jun 2016 11:20 #307978
US Senate will hold a moment of silence at 4 pm ET for victims of Orlando shooting
13 Jun 2016 11:21 #307979
nah. dem guys so wud not have the power to do that..unless deh want to go rogue on their masters. and in that they wud have to fear retaliation.
those guys with monopoly on power doh like their lil impse patsies to break out and encroach on their monopoly. deh will put dem back in their places with extreme prejudice.
the buller lobby wud not dare to cross the masters of chaos by doing their own chaotica.
and the vatican in cross border, cross national violence ::confused:: dem too wud be subject to retribution. naw! the vatican is not executive in that way! deh doh have that kind of power. they are part of the western power but carry out independent acts like that at their own risk.
dat is how I see it. everything is now very developed, ripe and centralized. the elites doh have too much further to go before they get to establish absolute power. only Russia and China stand in their way. and they planning a war for that..a war for all. win and dominate or lose and die
sad

but true
13 Jun 2016 11:28 #307981
Update: Orlando Health says 5 shooting victims remain in grave condition; 6 patients have been discharged, 29 remain at hospital
Homosexuals blown up : Terrorism ?
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds