Homosexuals blown up : Terrorism ?

13 Jun 2016 16:11 #308079 by Kwami
First Watooka , I do not know who Bharat is and I gather from your query that you were wondering if I was in the night club  during the shootings . Fortunately I wasn't there  but thanks for your concern . However at that precise moment I was  sleeping with your Missus 

13 Jun 2016 16:54 #308090 by ketchim
Think he mean Guyana's ex Prezzie Jagdeo...de Fairy.

Tooks seh you can have that ole bag of a Missus....no charge  ::LOL::

• artemis
13 Jun 2016 17:45 #308103 by artemis
they both capable of triggering a war---  ::angry::

13 Jun 2016 17:50 #308105 by ketchim
Situations like these make me express my dislike for Batty men  ::LOL::

just love what the father said triggered him : 2 man kissing up and fondling  >:(

13 Jun 2016 18:06 #308107 by ketchim
Chin giving opinions ?  well I'll be damned ....hahahaha

Trini Comess being expressed as an opinion wwwaaahhh  ::LOL::

Babe, stick to cut, paste and leave  :P

13 Jun 2016 18:12 #308111 by Kwami

13 Jun 2016 18:21 #308115 by ketchim
I think you like it up de arse.

no idea why you engaging me ....I dont wanna gyaff wid you, fraud .

when you come back as what you are : Female, then talk with me  :-*

14 Jun 2016 09:05 #308134 by Nargis
Just as i thought.....for someone that hung out at Gay bars and registered himself on Gay dating sites - i figured he had to be Gay and was fighting with himself about the right and wrong of his orientation.  when he couldnt solve it - he decided to kill a bunch of ppl and get himself killed in the process which is probably what he wanted anyway....to die...but he was too cowardice to do so....this also explains the abuse he gave his wife

[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)]A former classmate of Omar Mateen, the gunman who killed 49 people at a gay nightclub in Orlando, believed the 29-year-old killer was gay. [/color]

14 Jun 2016 09:06 #308135 by Nargis

14 Jun 2016 09:35 #308138 by mapoui

every 'terrorist' comes across this way...dysfunctional, problematic etc.  why ::confused::if we go over every profile after every 'terrorist' act we find the same MO.

to me that is because they are indeed loco, infiltrated by a 'handler' from the intelligence agency running the 'flag' that that looney has been set up to carry out.

we live in a surveillance society in which crime is now totally under control by the arch criminal the capitalist.  he now directs crime everywhere...he alone..for the purpose of social control...which is his major problem of this age of his.  the capitalist must control society and shape it in ways he can control it in perpetuity or he will loose social control and be controlled himself.  in which control he will be investigated, charged, tried and convicted for his crimes against society all along,  and execute.

what he has done to the ordinary people of the world for so long will be done unto him.  and that he does to want at all.  he is prepared to blow the world to bits if he does not get his way. he is nto prepared to lose it all and to pay for his crimes in the process. 

and ALL the evil going on the world flows from him..the capitalist..and his trouble in maintaining himself at the top of the social heap

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0