“We need not be poor again” ….President charges diaspora to return home

14 Jun 2016 14:41 #308213 by ketchim
Crime will be more severe in tourist destinations than Guyana.

14 Jun 2016 15:06 #308219 by mapoui
I am not looking at ordinary crime ketchim. 

you ent realize yet that the problem in the world is that the capitalist losing out and if he don't blow up the world and retreats into his western homeland..USA/Canada..he will complete the police state he has begun to build.  and that for all ordinary people will be a terror state indeed.

that is where we heading if th ordinary white man don't rise up and overthrow his rich elite classes

it wont be wise for you and me and we chirren to remain in dat.  you might think it will be different fuh seeing who you are.  I tend to think that it wont..especially when the dominant white man is the jew himself

14 Jun 2016 15:15 #308220 by ketchim
Maps what he mean by Six sisters ?  ;)

• VillageBelle
14 Jun 2016 15:22 #308223 by VillageBelle

don't think so with Bahamas

the island is very small
they depend solely on tourism

spoke to a police officer while we were there....said crime is very low

also spoke to Canadians who have been wintering there for over 20 years.....they said the same thing - very low crime rate

14 Jun 2016 15:22 #308224 by mapoui

wat VB!!!!! 

you must be rich :D :D :D :D

14 Jun 2016 15:25 #308225 by mapoui
six sisters..who dat ::confused::

VB..a small place I cant stand.  there must be room, places to go and see..challenges.  one of the major things about Canada I like.

Trinidad is about the smallest I can cope with.  i cant stand Barbados.  BG is good fuh size

14 Jun 2016 16:03 #308240 by mapoui
SUCCESSFUL COOPERATIVES IN EXISTENCE

AN ABSOLUTE MUST NOT TO BE AVOIDED

14 Jun 2016 16:10 #308243 by mapoui
this is where Guyana can go..and i hope Granger reads these pages so he can see this opinion and check it out for any value.

this is the future not capitalism... which is dead already!

14 Jun 2016 16:39 #308249 by ketchim
Guyana cannot be Capitalist since dem have NO Capital

FYI , Guyana is a "Co-Operative Republic" already !

14 Jun 2016 16:40 #308250 by mapoui
you have more that 100 thousand working in the cooperatives in that region of Spain..in the basque region.

Time to create page: 0.232 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0