19 Jun 2016 10:13 #308712
by Chin
Happy fathers day
I hope all fathers have a great day . I will with identical twins sons Elijah and Robert.
;D ;D ;D
20 Jun 2016 13:17 - 20 Jun 2016 16:45 #308793
CHIN, post a pic of your "Twin" sons : Elijah and Robert
I am drooling here to see

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTb8FRMtPisbg9cw1M8TWowFzwhzIaG8oYIeXjyKGbccCZeBsxa-BFflGXi
Last edit: 20 Jun 2016 16:45 by
20 Jun 2016 16:37 #308828
Methink Chinnay babe, may have been a Daddy's Girl !
then something went AWRY at adolescent stage :-[
a·wry adverb & adjective
away from the appropriate, planned, or expected course;
amiss , out of the normal
20 Jun 2016 19:25 #308836
Post the Pic in the Rainforest Cafe !
oddawise you just full of sh!t !
post even yuh Grandkids , its all right !
21 Jun 2016 13:48 #308918
Ego is your claim to being a Man with 2 "identical twin" sons
Lets see how "esteemed" is your LIE
Post a pic or STFU
22 Jun 2016 15:27 #309043
man farder day don'! wat you goin' orn an orn with here ::confused:: ::confused::
22 Jun 2016 15:30 #309045
Chin trying a thing and I man not in a mood: Just intend to BUST her wide open !!
A menopausal woman with a 10 yr ole datah and identical TWIN 12 yr. sons
Chin older than you Maps : so do the Math
22 Jun 2016 15:53 #309048
oh boy! you and dat 'woman' again. and Mail now as well.
pheeeeew. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Happy fathers day
Time to create page: 0.236 seconds