24 Jun 2016 03:24 #309206
Buy British pounds..
buy more and more the lower it goes. it will go back up. the British economy is basically sound as far as I know. and now that they are free of Europe they will o back up.
there is nothing wrong with the pound sterling. the fall is deliberate financial manipulation by Rothschild and dem kind of people.
what Britain must now do is to align with the progressive economies in the world: the Russian and Chinese economies, with Iran.... all of whom have stood up to Rothschild and dem and have won.
Britain can now do Business with Russia now that they are no longer constrained by collective euro trade war with Russia. Britain can do business with Venezuela and Cuba.. good markets now under embargo.
Britain does not have to toe the disastrous american line anymore, tanking their own economy for American/Zionist interests.
if Britain looks after it's own interest they will be prosperous and Sterling will go back up for a nice pay day for those who hold faith in that country.
Buy the pound guys. solid financial opportunity..some risk but I am confident it willpay in the end
24 Jun 2016 09:11 #309221
I dont understand dat above deh Chinny
wat you mean ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
24 Jun 2016 09:22 #309223
all of that is true...yet Britain is in the top ten world economies and she has long since lost her colonies.
but the point here is simply a business opportunity for us.
the financial oligarchy are going to try to squeeze Britain. the fall of sterling IS as a consequence of that... not due to Britain's economic viability that has the pound at 1:53..or had it there. its about 1:33 now.
AT THE VERY LEAST THE POUND IS WORTH 1:53 THEN. IF YOU BUY NOW AT 1:33 AND IT CORRECTED TOMORROW YOU HAVE EARNED 20 CENTS TO THE POUND.
THAT IS ALL THIS IS..NOT THE START OF AN HISTORICAL ECONOMIC EXEGESIS
24 Jun 2016 10:32 #309231
let me guess, Socialist Maps bought some pounds already today!
24 Jun 2016 11:49 #309275
i am actually thinking of buying some of the sterling now too...
The British economy will not tank forever...it will come back at some point and i want to have some pounds when it does.
the USD has apparently already gotten stronger as a result!
24 Jun 2016 12:17 #309281
I did already indeed googs...called my bank at 9:30 am
wat you buying euros for Nargis ::confused:: ::confused::
25 Jun 2016 09:43 #309453
anyhow the CAD only crashed..dropped against the pound..so its difficult to profit here. I was hoping to buy USD then buy Sterling with it...
anyhow lets see....
to sell CAD in US you get 77 cents
to buy US pay pay 1:30 CAD
CAD to Sterling 1:78
USD to Sterling 1:37
six month averages CAD to Sterling
highest Jan 17 2016 2,0809
Average 1,9153
lowest 24 June 1,7788 [yesterday]
today..this minute it costs exactly 1:78 to buy a British pound.
over the past 6 months between high and 1.78 we have 0.3009 to play with at this time. the sky cud be the limit. what does the general political prognosis look like ::confused::
I expect that zoonist an dem will pile pressure on Britain to get them to stay in. look out! any reaction from the British is possible to and including full fledged violent revolution.
the best reaction from my point of view is the British moving towards the Russians and its area of influence..as well as to China... for trade and investment in response to the Zoonist chaos.
that would mean great British development and rise of the pound. the British have a large economy and humming it would be very profitable. the Zoonist are looters, pirates not there to ensure British prosperity but to loot the country. and the best way to accomplish that is to keep them in the European Union.
if Britain gets out and in looking for its best interest moves in deals with the Russians/Chinese there will be boom. and investment in pound sterling will pay off big time
Buy, Buy, Buy...Gigggles, Ketchim, Mail.....
Time to create page: 0.200 seconds