Tulsi Gabbard is Islamophobic

29 Jun 2016 11:38 #310167 by ketchim
Feelings was a thread by Priya.

Mapoui , when kwami seh he is a supporter of BJP

I was shocked he chaged alliance from PPP.

so me nah get involved in a Hindu extremist vs Mapoui

I already gats enuff Enemies on dis yah Forum  :D

29 Jun 2016 11:44 #310169 by chairman
why is mapoui ah gabbar gabbar about TULSI

29 Jun 2016 12:04 #310178 by ketchim

Not vacation BUT more on the ground "Feel"

his analysis on international crisis are all via Blogs.

kwami is correct : those blogs have ENCLOSED and IMO stifled him !

get on the street of these various countries (he has the wherewithal )

Talk to the Folks at various class levels and then report:

First hand, sincere and NOT some insane Blogger views being transported : DAILY

29 Jun 2016 13:40 - 29 Jun 2016 22:17 #310194 by mapoui

why ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

dont you se those legs...thick, magnificent.  I cud take a vacaton right now in Tobago..with Tulsi..the person..not the sweet smelling Basil  :D :D :D :D
Last edit: 29 Jun 2016 22:17 by mapoui.

29 Jun 2016 14:15 #310206 by Googley
Maps, at least you can still dream...gotta give you that! 

29 Jun 2016 14:24 #310213 by mapoui

dream wat!  you know Tulsi ::confused:: ::confused::

29 Jun 2016 15:12 #310216 by ketchim
Googs use that Leaf for Pujas every weekend

FYI she named after a a very revered plant

no wundah yuh admire her trunk  ;)

29 Jun 2016 15:25 #310219 by Nargis
who actually cares about this stupid woman?

29 Jun 2016 15:29 #310220 by mapoui

look here sketchim!  you get wood you know!  lixx like peas.  there is not a single thing you have right about Brexit.  all you interested in is the so called educated middle class outlook.  dat is all.

dat is the most backward perspective in the whole mix and they lost the Brexit.  and dat is the side of things you support..to stay in Europe so yuh lil sister can run her business without any trouble  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

29 Jun 2016 15:30 #310222 by mapoui

me! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

:P :P :P

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0