28 Jun 2016 21:26 #310117
Most of the time here you make absurd statements but even by your standards this takes the cake . In a previous post you praised Tulsi Gabbard because she is against America wars against Muslims in the middle east, because you gleaned that information from some extreme left wing blog. These same blogs are now saying that she is Islamophobic and as usual you believe it without critical analysis.
She is a supporter of the BJP and so am I. The BJP is the democratically elected govt of India and so what is wrong by her meeting with their operatives? She happens to be hindu. Today Keith Ellison a Muslim congressman and another Muslim congressman
were accused in congressional testimony of belonging to the Muslim brotherhood . Do you believe that?
Somehow you are very selective in what you believe
28 Jun 2016 22:38 - 28 Jun 2016 22:54 #310118
you have feelings against me. if you did not you would be clear headed and observant of what is really involved here:
I have not expressed any opinion on Gabbard except on the other thread, to establish that I like the woman and would love to pork her, hairy armpits or not.
I like her american politics as far as that goes.. that is what I said previously. you did get that right and I have not changed.
but on this occasion I am not posting anything at all that may be considered an opinion of mine. that is the opinion of the blog posted up here for your consideration, to tease out comment and argument, to create controversy.
what wud you like me to do, how wud you like me to post to convey to you on every occasion I post, accurately and exactly what I mean so that I create no confusion in your mind ::confused::
there is no way to ansah dat..no way for me to accomplish that.
so every time I post regardless of what I do, I may convey any of a spectrum of impressions I have no control over., including what I do mean. therefore the only way I can be sure not to convey or risk the conveyance of impressions that I may not mean and/or piss somebody off, is not to post at all
but if I do post why must I be concerned at all about aspects of posting over which I have no control ::confused::
anyhow let me tell you this!
there is no one in this whole wide world above criticism, who are perfect, sweet, good and kind. all that crap have nutten to do with life. I doh see nobody who are good. good is not an option in our human process only survival. you do what you must to survive and thats that.
I don't care what you think of what I post as long as I contain and maintain myself within accepted parameters..that I do not libel. that I limit myself to the confines of the material content of this board. that I focus on issues and public fact, not the personal lives of people off this board.
you can have whatever opinion of what I post..... that is your right.
I like Tulsi Gabbard in every way. physically she is the perfect kind of woman I have always liked. and if I knew her I would investigate every possibility that may exist for me to get next to her. politically so far she is progressive relative to the social reality she is a part of
and if Tulsi Gabbard is Islamophobe that would make no difference to me at all. what the hell does crap like that matter when it comes to liking a woman..liking anyone you like, who your blood takes ::confused:: ::confused::
but Gabbard is a public figure and as such everything she does is up for public scrutiny and critique.
she is subject to all and every manner of critique, denigration, abuse, propaganda..all and everything like that. you think you can protect her from the whole planet..or that part of it that will be and is against her ::confused:: ::confused::
help yuhself!
what that blog say about Gabbard is their opinion for whatever reason and purpose they have. and I post it up for the consideration of posters here because it is topical and relevant at this time. yet l am am free to post any dam lawful thing up on the board for the consideration of its denizens.
as man of basic education you know language and all the meanings anything said may contain. if you want to go off on an emotional tangent you free to do that too. you free to say all you say above save that that was not my intent at all.
I have blasted Islam here...you did not say a thing about that. but you rushing to protect Gabbard here and she does not need protection from me. and she does not need your help at all, anytime anywhere.
if you think she needs protection from that blog and all like dem so go after dem with all the rage you have. yuh free.
deh prolly say: 'here comes another nig nog kind of person moving upwards again. wat deh go take over we contree jess now'...and start to beat up pon the woman..at the same time driving wedge between Muslim and Hindu... although both those groups hardly need help to hate each other.
but you should expect that kind of response as Gabbard is a politician, in representation of a view of things that not everyone agrees with. she in competition for place and seat at the table. wat those also in competition for the same seat go say 'here Tulsi! take the seat. we don' fight fuh it!' ::confused::
so go after them man..not me..with all the rage you direct at me. I am not Gabbard's enemy. I have other things in mind for her :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 28 Jun 2016 22:54 by mapoui.
28 Jun 2016 22:57 #310119
LOOK HERE! SELECT THE 3 MOST ABSURD STATEMENTS I HAVE MADE IN YOUR ESTIMATION AND BRING THEM HERE TO SHOW EVERYBODY..BEAT ME OVER THE HEAD WITH IT IF YOU CAN.
I WILL HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO DEFEND MYSELF AND I WILL DO THE BEST I CAN.
BUT I DON'T SEE THAT I MAKE ABSURD STATEMENTS HERE ON THIS BOARD. SO GO AHEAD AND EXPOSE MY ABSURDITY IN DIRECT FOCUS
28 Jun 2016 23:12 #310120
MAN MUS' ALSO NOTE THAT GABBARD IS NOW AN AMERICAN POLITICIAN..A BORN AMERICAN OF INDIAN DESCENT... NOT AN INDIAN POLITICIAN AND AS SUCH SHE BELONGS TO AND IS RESPONSIBLE TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.
that means that no one can claim she and treat she as if she is Indian, Hindu, separate and all of that..or protect her as she is something as if she is any dam thing but american.
that is what she is, what she chose to be and she is subject to all in that life, the good the bad an ugly as well.
I like Gabbard. I dont know what her position is on Islam and the issues of the day relevant to Islam. I see nothing wrong with her meeting Modi. as a person of Indian descent up in the life the americans would make sure she meets Modi when he visits america..no doubt to use her to further americna interest with India.
I am not a fan of Narenda Modi. I think he is an awful politican and person..that he represents Indian chauvinism and hegemonic intent and consequently is leading India to hell.
THAT IS AN OPINION OF MINE..DIRECTLY, CLEARLY. DO WITH IT WHAT THE HELL YOU CAN OR WILL.
29 Jun 2016 08:10 - 30 Jun 2016 13:15 #310129
here is an absurd conception fuh you..an' fuh googs too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Humanity evolved in africa, monogentic, black tuh rarse till deh blue... walked all over the planet and peopled it...and evolved into white and chinese in location... stages of which evolution can be seen all along the migratory paths.
some of these black african settled the Indian sub-continent and invaded by whites became the population Indians are currently.
all Indian determination to prove that they are somehow different seem idiotic and racist, supremacist and entirely consistent with the hegemonic nature of Indian culture and people which as i have said before augurs an awful prognosis for the future of humanity society..even if we get past the same with white people who now dominate the world..a domination withering away before our eyes.
there is an element of lunacy in the Indian people that has resulted in a most dysfunctional society in which zillions of rupees are spent on weapons and military.. army, navy and air force etc, while the Indian people suffer from the most grotesque, horrible poverty imaginable, forced into horrific survival behaviors.
the Pakistani people are not quite that desperate apparently but the Chinese have long gone past that and take very good care of their people. but they too appear hegemonic, insuring a Chinese domination of India in future ..or ensuring a clash between them which would also mean the end of the human species
tek dat to the woodshed and chop it up if you can. bring skiggle giggles with you with his array of pandit tricks and allyuh get to work on it..make it moot.
Last edit: 30 Jun 2016 13:15 by mapoui.
29 Jun 2016 08:34 #310133
and where is ketchim in all this.. ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
will he play sketchim here ..or will he be ketchim ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
is Tulsi islamophobe Ketchim ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
29 Jun 2016 10:37 #310151
Mapoui really need to get out there and circulate
He is stifled in thinking via those damn Blogs >
29 Jun 2016 11:32 #310165
classic first line in the response!!
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
Ketch you are right...Maps need a vacation real bad!
Tulsi Gabbard is Islamophobic
Time to create page: 0.278 seconds