Rowley calls for prayers as... Manning falls ill

30 Jun 2016 14:50 #310342 by Googley
nothing!  glad to see how they are striving!!  :P

30 Jun 2016 14:52 #310343 by mapoui
it will come doh worry.  the world ent done yet! :-[ :-[ :-[

30 Jun 2016 19:33 #310364 by ketchim
That sound more like a Primary school joke accompanied by Smilies

actually my Senior Kindergarten nephew kid laughs at those

30 Jun 2016 19:36 #310365 by ketchim
Mapoui, this ediat does NOT know freed slaves were NOT allowed to OWN land

while the others ethnicities were : giving them a distinct advantage

She trying hard though to sound knowledgeable !

Like Mail and religion upstairs .......hahahaha 

30 Jun 2016 19:39 #310366 by ketchim
We all know how Corrupt Trinis are re : that CPL bid and sabotaging anodda neighbour Country.

Criteria to enter UWI was bribes and $$$ and the Indo kids get in to UWI.

trust me I know first hand !

30 Jun 2016 20:45 #310375 by mapoui
oh gord Chinny chin chin!  wat wrong with you!  ok! look the structure here.

university have 15 places but 50 qualified apply. 

Bhoe in charge.  that works out to 7 Indians, 3 nig nogs and 2  chiney.. 2 dougla, 1 red person

of the 3 africans 2 are women if not all 3.  at most one black man. Bhoe know how to play the gender game on nig nogs too.

I did not say anything about unqualified people being let into university...just that more Indos make it than nig nogs not because of superior ability... but superior organization on the part of Indos.  they manage to rig the situation in their favor.

all else you talk about is nonsense..part and parcel of routine Trinidadian/west indian life from day one.  there are no social relationships against this group or dat one, in favor of this one or dat one that have not come out of our historical development based on inequality..slavery, indenture. crown colony direct government etc

you are emotionally involved and it blines and clouds your judgment.  if any group suffer what you list is nog nogs..and at the hands of people like YOU with yuh lil skin colour..yellow or brown.  it ent have no body more racist in Trinidad and exploitative of black people...exploitative of the whole nation that allyuh..especially the Chinese.

remember Kenneth Tam the biggest mafia man we ever had.  he kill Jean Miles that effing devil.

you chin shud be careful how you point yuh finger in the west indies.  the chinese in the west indies may be the only group about which this can be said..that they have made very little contribution to the development of the region just take, and take and take.

your whole take and ideological bent on the situation is dead wrong.  you throwing blame on the wrong people..the peopel who ketch more arse than anybody else.

look hush yuh mout' eh whoever you are

30 Jun 2016 23:03 #310394 by ketchim
another Kindergarten joke Babe ??

okay lemme oblige hahahahahahahaah

30 Jun 2016 23:03 - 30 Jun 2016 23:17 #310395 by mapoui

wat the eff you talking about ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you say Manning do all kind of wickedness to Indians ::confused::  you have proved nothing of the sort.

and look here..don't misunderstand this!  ALL YOU FRIGGIN LIST AS MANNING EVILS I CAN CITE ALL THE WAY BACK TO WILLIAMS AND FORWARD TO ROWLEY... THE SAME CRAP GOING ON ALL THE TIME. 

WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT ::confused:: I HAVE TO GO THROUGH THAT HUGE LIST OF CRIMES THAT IS PAR FOR THE GOVERNMENTAL COURSE FOR THE PAST 60 YEARS IN TITTY SINCE INTERNAL SELF GOVERNMENT IN 1956 ::confused:: ::confused::

if Panday make a jail its because he was the worst of all.  then also Panday played some dangerous racial games that could have caused racial trouble in Trinidad.  I figure if he got arrested for anything it would have been for that because he flagrantly broke the law.

you see all of this is why I don't like to discuss with you.  you think you are focused but you are not ::confused::
wat you want me to prove... that Manning wasn't a political thief ::confused::  I cyar prove dat..and I am sure he was because that is the nature of the culture.  who innocent ::confused:: no one!  dat is the way of life in the world.

IS FRIGGIN YOU WHO POINT YUH FINGER AT MANNING AS A RACIST TO INDOS TO WHICH I TOOK EXCEPTION!  YOU HAVE NOT PROVED THAT HE WAS A RACIST TO INDOS YET.

AND I ALSO POINTED MY FINGER IN TURN AT YOU AS A TRINIDADIAN OF CHINESE DESCENT...  TO STATE CLEARLY THAT IF YOU GO CALL OUT MANNING ON RACISM CALL OUT YOUR OWN FUS' ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

OTHER THAN DAT I AM TIRED OF THIS NOW.  I KNOW WEH GO ORN AND I DON'T MUCH CARE.  IF THE PEOPLE WAKE UP AND CLEAN IT UP I WOULD BE INTERESTED.  IF NOT LET IT ROLL ON.  ITS NOT REALLY MY BUSINESS ANYMORE.

BUT IT DON'T HAVE MUCH TO DO WITH WAT YOU TALKING ABOUT.  YOU DOT NOT HAVE A COMPLETE IDEOLOGY, A WORLD VIEW THAT KNOWS A LOT ABOUT THE REALITY OF WHICH WE SPEAK, ANALYSIS OF THAT CONTENT, CONCLUSION AND PLAN OF ACTION OR GOALS FOR THE SITUATION. 

WAT YOU HAVE IS A LIMITED EMOTIONAL VIEW POINT THAT IS NOTHING BUT SECTARIAN, RACIST AND PREJUDICE DIRECTED AT BLACK TRINIDADIANS.  THAT IS HOW YOU COME ACROSS BECAUSE YOU CANT SEE WHAT ANY OTHERS DO... ONLY WHAT BLACK PEOPLE DO

FOR THERE TO BE PROGRESS WE MUST ADMIT TRUTH ON ALL SIDES..TOTAL TRUTH.  BLACK PEOPLE NOT PRISTINE IN THE SITUATION.  NO OTHERS ARE.  IF WE ADMIT SUCH TRUTH AND GO FROM THERE WE CAN GET TO HISTORICAL CAUSATION AND DEVELOP ALTERNATIVE
Last edit: 30 Jun 2016 23:17 by mapoui.

01 Jul 2016 10:28 #310421 by mapoui

no!  a reading problem exists..relevant to your posts above.  I start to read them and their utter childishness I encounter stops me fro consuming it all..

what is racism chin?  do you have a workable definition of racism....oh mi god.  I lose my energy.  when I talking with someone and I have o deal with such a level I get stymied, loose energy, cant read or speak properly.

what they eff to do with sch a mentality.  I prefer to give you win Chin.  I have dealt with you on this board many time before.  its thing same sprain brained nonsense as before.  I was wrong to engage you again..take win before I gird myself again, cut through your crap and blaze yuh rarse outta here

01 Jul 2016 10:41 #310423 by ketchim
Chin trolling with sh!t arguments : Your 15 minutes are up Babe !

I done with giving your thread any Gas :

You can pray or you can fall ill .......  :P

Your 360 pound of Cellulite TWINS are all that matter

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0