Rowley calls for prayers as... Manning falls ill

01 Jul 2016 15:30 - 01 Jul 2016 15:58 #310472 by mapoui
Maps

I am not looking for a win ...

I posted facts and raised questions , you failed to answer them ?

You ramble on about things that are not relevant ?

You claim you re read this thread and you dont comprehend what I am asking ?...how is that possible ?...dat is not wat I said.  read again carefully

You claim Indo's got handouts ..yet not one iota of evidence suggest such.
oh Jesus H crise.  where did I say handouts.  I talked abut Bhoe Tewarie in charge of the UWI allowing more Indos to get through that Africans..all qualified students.  what handouts you talking about. that is the way Trinidad works..Indian power works

Why did Manning go after the Chief Justice ..asked him to resign in the PM office ...then used the
system to belittle this man .Yet the Law Lords in England found no evidence to such charges.

i can think of a few reason that have nutten to do with racism.  do you know the story between those men..is there a story between  them..they both Titties from the same level..they bound to have a past together. 

also many are the cases that are turned over on appeal.  that the case  was turned means that Manning is/was racist ::confused::  have you fully examined the dam case yuhself..where is there any comment at all, anywhere, that that was Manning racism ::confused::  bring it here nuh!

Why did Manning in cabinet  refuse to give the Maha Saba a radio and TV licence ..yet gave others
who came before them one . Read what the Law Lord in England noted. 
lissen impse..that case as government business must be in the public sphere. so dig it to eff up and bring it here and lets see why the Maha Sabba was refused.  also there must be synopsis in the media that discus that issue as fully as they can.  bring dem too..any you find

I could proceed with evidence as above ..but you cannot answer them .

look here!  of course I cannot answer them.  I don't know.  you claim Manning racist then it is up to you to prove.  I did my duty.  based on what I know Manning is not racist and I said so.  so you have to prove it out now. not me!  and you not going to prove it out with this crapo you list which is self evidently not racist..proves no racism on Mannings part

but you list what you call facts..really?..not prove.  you have to explain why that list proves Manning's racism.  without explanation that is just a list. what you want people to do to conclude on that list alone that says nutten at all ::confused::

Manning called the Hindu's Godless ..never attended any of their celebrations ?
This man profess to be a man of God ....yet he allowed 352 babies with illness that could be cured
abroad to die . But he spent two billion on useless summits in T&T .

again you have to explain. wat 352 babies..who 352 babies..wat did they suffer from ::confused::

I doh know nutten about no 352 babies dead..where abroad they cud get  help..what was the story in the news in Titty about that.  can we see it..bring an example ::confused:: ::confused::

and even if that is so.. it doh prove Manning is a racist unless all 352 babies were Indo..or 95% or some such part there-off.  if 352 babise died unnecessarily by Manning's complicity, then it proves he is an effing human monster..not necessarily a  racist human monster

When those mother cried as Manning jetted off to Cuba for medical surgeries ...
A mother burying a young child the tears someone must pay for it .

Manning is reaping what he sowed ...

so say you!  a lil proof, back up, that does not flow from your mind/opinion wud help a lot.  you are a friggin lawyer and this is the vapor thin presentation you come with

Take you pan african glasses off and look at facts not emotions. As a lawyer I don't deal in emotions.
Just the facts ..refute me on facts that all I ask.

NO!  you take yours off you bline rarse. all you have been spewing amounts to a hill of beans. and you know wat dat produces when consumed-beans....an abundance of creepers and an uneasy night for all close-by ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

You refer to me as a racist ...so be it if I lay before you facts .Prove me wrong its so simple.
Last edit: 01 Jul 2016 15:58 by mapoui.

02 Jul 2016 09:36 #310496 by mapoui
HELP SOMEBODY!!!  KETCHIM PLEASE SAVE MIH.  I RUNNING FROM THIS THREAD AFTER THIS POST.  IT IS LUNATIC NOW!

what does the gender disbursements of students relative to entrance have to do with any dam thing ::confused:: ::confused:: 
more Indo are more Indos whoever they are.

and if it does!  I have already alluded to it in this ole' talk here. 

those who have power over black people usually raise the black woman over the black male in society,  as that causes maximum disruption in the affairs of black people. Indos in charge of the UWI, following the manipulative example set by white exploitation of black people would allow whatever number of Africans they let in to be majority in the extreme, black woman.

''the point here is more Indos than Afros as a result of Indo influence"  nothing to do with gender whatever the gender relationship may be in terms of a division between the sexes who get into the university

you have to spoon feed me about what ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I have worked with a sense of history, common sense and experience to expose what you say, what you claim to be simple minded stuff, unrelated in any thick and solid manner to reality.  you make claims but you explain nothing substantially, clearly, irrefutably.

there is no point continuing with this.  your brain seems sprained, unable to function above a certain level.  I must remember never to engage you again beyond what you appear to be capable of

Time to create page: 0.180 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0