29 Jun 2016 19:28 #310236
The Iron Lady I may not have agreed with but demanding "my money back"
was a trait I learned and used
and yes, the low caste Brits affected the outcome with understanding the reasons.
29 Jun 2016 22:14 - 30 Jun 2016 08:31 #310241
but you see where that inaccurate representation of the Brexit you spout came from... and why.
yet it has become your mantra..the uneducated classes caused the Brexit. that is what you have been spewing since the vote.
but deh put it into your mind and mouth dat...the banker, corporate EU/NWO. its not real..its a lie, yet you say you on the ground in Britain and Brussels... and know wat go orn.. you been there, talk to the people etc. nutten 'tal go so
Diane Johnstone has a rep for excellent reporting. check she out fully::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 30 Jun 2016 08:31 by mapoui.
30 Jun 2016 19:42 #310367
excuse me ??? they stole it from me.
I first knew this speaking on Skype with family across Britain as the count was happening
and the poor arse areas were tearing up the numbers
and posted it here : I ask you to download Skype to hook you up .
or ask Dillinger or Mail to giv you play as it happened !!
Look, get the chronology of events correck !
30 Jun 2016 21:17 #310379
like the chicken and the eg eh..which came fus'. it doh matter..allyuh get good wood.
I see ah set of britons moving to Brussels. dat is a media lie of course but the the extent it may be true is allyuh who moving.
I have skype. I fed up with it..I doh use it..too many women looking to get to know mih on skype. deh are a pain
Here Ketchim: This is YOU Here..Fully Explained
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds