Chairman Taking Bribes.....

04 Jul 2016 12:48 #310700 by chairman
i dont takes bribes

04 Jul 2016 12:57 #310701 by ketchim
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!! what a WHOPPER Chinnay babe.

dig yuhself a deeper hole : where you will be Buried  ;)

and folks like Belle think you should Live !

04 Jul 2016 13:01 #310702 by ketchim

I have a life and i post pics all the time :

still waiting on a pic of those Football scholars

and that 97 pound ton of bricks ....hahahahahaha

You can only wish FOR a Miracle yuh ole rarse can deliver pickney  ::LOL::

04 Jul 2016 13:03 #310703 by chairman
whats wrong with trini news ;D

04 Jul 2016 15:59 #310741 by mapoui

you not really reading chin properly are you village belle.  the opnly way to get along with chin is to ignore her posts, dont comment, dont get entangled with her.

I am back to that status!

04 Jul 2016 17:10 #310750 by chairman
I don't take bribes

04 Jul 2016 19:40 #310758 by ketchim
Chin like Mapoui says you are a skunt !

and put oficially on Ignore ...

04 Jul 2016 19:44 #310759 by chairman
I don't take bribes

04 Jul 2016 19:47 #310760 by ketchim
Bishop disowns Bacchanal at QPO :

he dont wanna be included  :P

04 Jul 2016 19:49 #310761 by ketchim
IF a Bats while hitting a 6, hit a tree Chap tell Bishop is a 9 !

6 plus the Tree = 9

A bacchanalist guest comm.

Time to create page: 0.184 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0