Chairman Taking Bribes.....

04 Jul 2016 08:48 #310662 by mapoui
to allow Chiny chin chin to prat all over his board

ketchim say Chairman not too enthused anymore with his board.  his project has now soured on him and the board has run its course.  as a result such as chin can prat as deh like on board.

well you shud say something Chairman..what is your intent ::confused::  you are going to let the board just wither away in pain and suffering..or are you going to end it mercifully, pre empting the suffering such as Chin is putting it through ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

speak up before you soon end up with nobody posting but shinny shin shin ::confused:: ::confused::

04 Jul 2016 09:38 #310664 by chairman
all is well

04 Jul 2016 10:20 #310670 by chairman
i will never take a bribe

04 Jul 2016 10:23 #310672 by mapoui
before you get into a chinny chin mode note my play ion my post.  I am playing with you.  ketchim played with you on taking bribes... and I continued to play with.

don't credit that with any seriousness.  there is none to it! :)

04 Jul 2016 10:25 #310673 by chairman
its an open board for all to post

04 Jul 2016 11:06 #310677 by mapoui
she/it is ah skunt.  I have told her dat already.  everybody here know.  no need to belabor the point. 

the chairman wun do nutten about it...but there is indeed a point too far  we will see where she goes :-[ :-[ :-[

04 Jul 2016 11:12 #310681 by ketchim
She will end up where i put her !!

recall the one that ask for ALL her posts to be removed ?

we may finally be able to rid the 2 Forums of those village Latrine DUMPS.

jess so ! 

04 Jul 2016 11:25 #310684 by mapoui
yes man.  a ton of useless links every freaking day that leads nowhere.  you cant even have a progressive discussion with impse poster even if she diagree. 

she says nutten of use, and pick the most ridiculous jihads..like the one against Manning.  totally of course.  I mean Manning as PNM leader/Prime minister is made fuh blows, wood, lixxxx like effing peas but look at where and on what she chose to fight him. 

can you believe wasteful focus like that!!! exactly where the man cant be attacked she attacks.  all Manning have fuh do is ignore she sick emotionally distraught crackpot sh!t..pass she off as the as a lunatic fringe.

a very good case can be built against Manning for the neo liberal traitor he was as political leader, that gave Trinidad no chance at real independence, control of the national resources, to deploy for and in the interest of Trinidad and the West Indies

she so stupid she can see that that is the direction she has to go in attack on Manning.. not the emotional sh!t she talked.  and she resisted every effing effort to take her there

• VillageBelle
04 Jul 2016 12:04 #310693 by VillageBelle
well....wonder never cease

Ketch and Maps are now frenos and ganging up on poor Chin  :)

wonder how long this bromance will last ;D ;D ;D

Not sure why the two of you can't live and let live......especially since the owner of the board doesn't have a problem with Chin and his/her post.

lighten up guys....get up....stretch, relax, have something organic to eat maps, Ketch you can read Ayatul Kursee 3 times. :)

you are alive

stay calm

Life is not bad

04 Jul 2016 12:30 #310698 by ketchim
Easy for you, a non starter of threads to say , Belle !

IF you carefully compose a topic only to have DUMPS on it with Irrelevance :

You wont be thinking "ganging up" !

I have the answers for her 180 pounds each 12 yr old Identical Twin boys

and her even heavier 10 year old girl  !

No worries  ;)

Time to create page: 0.194 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0