DragonWarLord
22 Jul 2016 21:26 #313794
by DragonWarLord
There was a whole thing about this with Mountain Dew about a decade ago when they introduced it to the UK. It was banned from the shelves for a few years. I think that it was one of the chemical ingredients used in a sweetener. However, the recipe has since changed, and I believe MD is now available in the UK again.
So I would imagine that before long they will simply change whatever ingredients are causing such a ruckus, if there is any threat to the product being banned. Coke will not lose their hold on the market.
22 Jul 2016 21:29 #313795
We talkin Polish researchers and scientists . No one takes them seriously
NormaD
23 Jul 2016 07:44 #313802
by NormaD
Is this really true? If it is, then someone needs to tell all the guys out there to lay off the stuff. Lol... No more rum and coke for certain people. Would someone really give up drinking coke because of those studies and their findings?
23 Jul 2016 13:05 #313864
I is scared about Coke and it's effect on sperm count ; I counted mine and I can state that the conclusion is wrong . Coca Cola does not have any effect on sperm count
Watooka
23 Jul 2016 15:18 #313901
by Watooka
You mean to say you went and shake your toy about just to get some sperm to count? The excuses that people come up with to justify their lack of sexual activity.
DragonWarLord
23 Jul 2016 17:38 #313969
by DragonWarLord
Thing is, even if there is truth to it, it can be just as pointless as the argument that margarine has something like 70% of the same ingredients as plastic (don't quote me, I don't' know the exact data.)
Of course there are chemical ingredients in a lot of the processed food/drink we take. And of course those chemicals will have some kind of effect on our bodies. However, a lot of times the things toted as being unhealthy are actually only going to have a major impact if you take in that chemical in excess.
That's my 2 cents, and I'm not a Polish scientist.
23 Jul 2016 21:23 #313980
Unfortunately Watooka here we count sperm the old fashion way. I guess there in merrie ole England you have some robotic device to extract and count
24 Jul 2016 07:03 - 24 Jul 2016 07:29 #313997
Allyuh mad yes. allyuh talking about sperm count. allyuh must look at actual rates of infertility to see what is really happening.....
in the west indies I have read where in Trinidad upwards of 35% of men are already infertile. an area of technology of growth in the region is fertility clinics, making money by helping couples to have babies.
www.indexmundi.com/trinidad_and_tobago/t..._fertility_rate.html
IT LOOKS LIKE SOMEBODY WANTS THE WORLDS POPULATION REDUCED AND HAVE BEEN CLEVERLY AND CLANDESTINELY WORKING ON IT FOR A LONG TIME NOW AND THE EFFECTS OF THIS ARE CLEAR.
ALL THE FOOD AND DRINK ARE POISONED TO PRODUCE EFFECTS THOSE WHO WANT POPULATION REDUCTION DESIRE.
IN THIS REGARD WE ARE ALL VICTIMS. AND I SEE HERE PEOPLE ACTUALLY JUSTIFYING WHAT IS A CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY. THERE WILL COME A POINT WHEN IT CANT BE STOPPED.
I HOPE ALLYUH RELATIVE THAT THE EFFECTS OF THIS CANT BE TURNED OFF AND ON...THAT IS UNLESS THEY TAKE BABY-MAKING AWAY FROM WOMEN ALL ENTIRELY, USE PETRI DISH FERTILIZATION AND DEVELOP ARTIFICIAL WOMBS FOR THE INSERTION OF EMBROYOS.
THAT TECHNOLOGY WOULD ALLOW FOR ABSOLUTE POPULATION CONTROL AND THE PRODUCTION OF PEOPLE EXACTLY THE WAY THE MAKERS OF THAT SYSTEM WANTS...A BOKANOVSKY PROCESS.
I AM SURE THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT IS COMING...WHAT THE CAPITALIST HAS IN MIND FOR HUMANS. AND IT APPEARS THAT ALLYUH DOH HAVE A CLUE AS TO WHAT THIS IS..AND WHAT IS DRIVING IT.
IT APPEARS DAT ALLYUH DOH HAVE A CLUE IN ALLYUH OWN MANIPULATION. YET IT IS VERY OBVIOUS ISNT IT: IF A DRINK THAT IS FOOD HARMS THE BODY HOW IN THE HELL IS IT GOOD FOR US. THAT IS NOT WHAT FOOD IS SUPPOSED TO DO. WE EAT TO LIVE AND THE FOOD IS KIILING US.
AND IT IS NOT A NATURAL FOOD BUT AN ARTIFICIAL ONE..A MADE AND MANUFACTURED 'FOOD', IN A FACTORY.
IT MEANS THAT SOME ONE IS MAKING SOMETHING FOR US TO EAT DELIBERATELY ADDING INGREDIENTS TO IT THAT HARM THE HUMAN REPRODUCTIVE PROCESS.
AND WHAT ARE WE DOING..WE ARE ARGUING IT AWAY AND OUT OF SIGHT, JUSTIFYING IT... NOT BY GOING OUT TO RETURN HUMANITY TO PRISTINE HEALTHFUL CONDITION, TO REMOVE THE RISK... BUT BY SEEKING DAMAGED WAYS TO CONTINUE GOING ON LEAVING THE KILLER TO CONTINUE WHAT HE IS DOING TO US
AMAZING! HUMAN FEAR AND WEAKNESS, LACK OF INTESTINAL FORTITUDE. PEOPLE SHUD BE UP IN ARMS AGAINST COCA COLA, MAKING MONEY OFF US HAND OVER FIST, POISONING US AT THE SAME TIME. WE ARE PAYING FOR OUR OWN DESTRUCTION.
WE SHOULD BE OUT THERE STOPPING THE MANUFACTURE OF COCA COLA. THE FACT IS..IF WE DRINK ENOUGH COKE WE WILL END UP STERILE ..UNABLE TO REPRODUCE.
NO PRODUCT LIKE THAT IS SUPPOSED TO BE ON THE MARKET FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION.
COKE REPRESENTS THE SAME PRINCIPLE AS PHAMACUETICALS....THE MEDICINES MANUFACTURED IN LABS SUPPOSEDLY FOR OUR HEALTH..YET EACH AND EVERYONE HAS SIDE EFFECTS THAT KILL US QUICKER THAN THE DISEASES THEY ARE PRESCRIBED FOR. JUST LIKE COKE WE SHUD NOT PERMIT THESE PRODUCTS TO BE MADE AT ALL.
AGAIN WE ARE PAYING FOR OUR OWN DESTRUCTION. WE SHUD NOT PERMIT SUCH PRODUCTS ON THE MARKET FOR SALE FOR HUMAN USE
WE SHUD BE CLOSING DOWN COKE..AND BIG PHARMA TOO... AND AT THE SAME TIME TAKING BACK ALL THEIR BLOOD MONEY MADE OFF THE SALE OF HARMFUL PRODUCTS TO THE PEOPLE... AND USING IT TO CORRECT THE DAMAGE THEY HAVE WREAKED ALL ALONG THE WAY
Last edit: 24 Jul 2016 07:29 by mapoui.
NormaD
24 Jul 2016 16:32 #314112
by NormaD
I guess no one is taking this thing seriously.. Or maybe no one here drinks that much coke anyway...
25 Jul 2016 11:51 #314241
Get a small pan and fill with water. Add some vanilla extract and cinnamon and put on the stove. Your house will smell like a bakery.
Coca-Cola does horrible things to your
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds