08 Jul 2016 08:56 #311229
How Does It Feel Law Enforcement to lose your life for no reason ...for no reason at all other than just being.......?
Police: 5 officers dead, 6 hurt in Dallas protest shooting
DALLAS (AP) — Dallas was in shock and beset by uncertainty early Friday after gunmen shot and killed five police officers and wounded six during a peaceful protest over fatal police shootings of black men in other states, police said, in bloodshed evoking the trauma of the nation's tumultuous civil rights era.
Police Chief David Brown blamed "snipers" and said three suspects were in custody while a fourth had exchanged gunfire with authorities in a parking garage downtown and told negotiators he intended to hurt more law enforcement officials.
Early Friday, Dallas Mayor Mike Rawlings said the fourth suspect had died. "We don't exactly know the last moments of his death but explosives did blast him out," Rawlings told The Associated Press. He said police swept the area where the standoff took place and found no explosives.
Police did not identify any of the suspects or mention a possible motive. The shooting began about 8:45 p.m. Thursday while hundreds of people were gathered to protest the week's fatal police shootings week in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, and suburban St. Paul, Minnesota.
Brown told reporters the snipers fired "ambush style" on the officers. A civilian was also wounded, Rawlings said. Brown said it appeared the shooters "planned to injure and kill as many officers as they could." Video from the scene showed protesters marching along a downtown street about half a mile from City Hall when shots erupted and the crowd scattered, seeking cover.
The attacks made Thursday the deadliest day for U.S. law officers since the Sept. 11, 2001, terrorist attacks, according to The National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund, which tracks on-duty deaths. It also drew a comparison with November day in 1963 when a U.S. president was slaughtered by a sniper on a Dallas street only a few blocks away.
"I think the biggest thing that we've had something like this is when JFK died," resident Jalisa Jackson downtown said early Friday as struggled to fathom the still-unsettled situation.
Officers crouched beside vehicles, SWAT team armored vehicles arrived and a helicopter hovered overhead.
08 Jul 2016 16:42 #311402
No luck on that...no civil war...a lot of hot air passing around. Emotions running high as expected. Folks have to be more rational. unfortunately reason doesn't prevail for those who seek to exploit vulnerable, weak minded masses.
08 Jul 2016 20:49 - 08 Jul 2016 20:56 #311438
2 impse with sight problems..ketchim and captain
my argument again is that we are being manipulated. who wins from chaos, civil war, comess and constant bacchanal...not you or I ordinary people. we get dead, beaten up, exhausted, hungry, poor, smashed up... and ready for any solution the rich man imposes.
and that solution will be a global prison he is ceaselessly building. why ::confused:: because his capitalims is done, finished. and the only way he remains at the top of society is to cut society into a shape he can dictate to it. that means global police state.
in the end we will find that those snipers who killed the cop are some automatons they create and set up to do crazy stuff.
or some extremist black fools who were surely and easily manipulated into the shooting by one of the american intelligence agencies. the government admits to having 16 intelligence agencies officially. who knows how many more they do actually have and what they are doing in the world ::confused::
but what we can all be sure about is that they are involved in creating divisions and wars. they made Al queda and al nusra, isis and all of the terrorist groups everywhere.
we know they smashed Ukraine from the inside, puled off color revolutions in a lot of places..the last one in Hong Kong that failed.
we know they are working on one inside Russia, trying to topple Putin. In Iran as well. we know that they have several going... in Brasil, Venezuela, Argentina, Bolivia and Ecuador. we know everywhere around Russia where they have succeeded in installing missiles aimed at Russia..they first carried out a regime change to get those in place who would suicide their nations by accepting american missiles on their lands aimed at Russia
all this is going on then why are we sooprised and mystified when things happens inside america. the keep the cops shooting nig nigs and then set up nig nogs to shoot back.
I mean if it did not stop there would have to come a time when black people began to shoot back. but this is not that time. not yet. so that if happens it is bound to pre-emption..the state organizes the very response that should come from black people before they could do it but they get the blame and the country is stoked up to explode.
that is what the government wants as their capitalism fails irrevocably... so that they can impose a draconian state on the people. all of them not just nig nogs.
DON'T BE FOOLED ALLYUH. WE ARE DEALING WITH THE DEVIL HIMSELF IN THE CAPITALIST ELITES. DOH LET HIM GET ALLYUH TO AGREE TO ALLYUH OWN INCARCERATION, WITH HIS GLOBALIST POLICE STATE.
IT IS THE CAPITALIST AND HIS GOVERNMENTS DOING ALL THE NASTINESS IN THE WORLD, MAKING ALL THE COMESS.
THERE IS NO ONE ELSE IN THE WORLD THAT HAS THE POWER AND THE TIME AND THE MONEY TO MAKE ALL THESE THINGS HAPPEN.
AND MOST CRITICALLY......EVERY FRIGGIN THING IS UNDER SURVEILLANCE..ALL WE SAY AND DO IS WATCHED. THERE IS LITTLE ANYONE SAYS ANYWHERE THAT IS NTO HEARD. WHO CAN PLAN THESE THINGS IN WAYS THAT THE GOVERNMENT DOES NOT KNOW ::confused::
IF WE CANT PLAN, IF WE ARE ALWAYS WATCHED ETC...THEN WHO IS DOING THE EVIL, BUT THOSE WHO ARE NOT WATCHED AND CANNOT BE SEEN. AND THAT CAN ONLY BE, AND IS THE GOVERNMENT. THEY HAVE ALL THE MEANS TO CARRY OUT WHAT WE SEE HAPPENING..THEM AND ONLY THEM. NO ONE ELSE IN THE SOCIETY CAN STUFF LIKE THAT ANYMORE. ONLY THE GOVERNMENT
ALLYUH DOH LET THAT DEADLY CAPITALIST MAN FOOL ALLYUH. IT IS HE DOING IT ALL... TRYING TO MANUFACTURE THE CONSENT OF THE DAMMED , TO AGREE IN THEIR OWN DAMNATION
Last edit: 08 Jul 2016 20:56 by mapoui.
Two Wrongs Dont Make a Right..But
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds