America: Land of InJustice..Shrouded with Fake Freedom

08 Jul 2016 08:58 #311230 by Nargis
you will not find me oveh deh ahhh taaaaaalllllllllll

08 Jul 2016 09:34 #311236 by mapoui
what a country eh...the exceptional one that no one can wait to see disappear!!!
interesting!

Obama has been trying to get Europ and Russia to fight..as well as Japan to attack China with Viet Nam and the Phillipines as sartrap..sacrificial lambs.

the phillipines elite have always been so Marcos they will do anything america wants..even suicide themselves.  the Japs too.  and there has always been a tremendous Viet Nam/China antipathy that the USA has been stoking to get them to fight!

the idea is to get these to fight an ocean away from the USA..so they will beat themselves down leaving america/israel strong and pristine and boss of the world.  that is what is behind all this war.
BUT rUSSIA HAS WARNED AMERICA THAT THIS TIME AMERICA WILL BE LEFT UNTOUCHED.  AMERICA TOO WILL BE RIPPED APART BY NUCLEAR OR CONVENTIONAL WEAPONS BETWEEN WHICH THERE IS HARDLY A DIFFERENCE CURRENTLY IN DESTRUCTIVE POWER.

THE EXCEPTIONAL NATION IS ABOUT TO GET ITS DUE REWARDS EVEN IF MOST OR ALL OF THE WORLD IS BLASTED TOO. 

AS FAR AS i SEE IF THERE IS WAR NO MATTER WHAT AND AT THE VERY LEAST... AMERICA IS OVER RIPPED OUT OF THE WATER. 

AS THE RUSSIAN HAVE CLEARLY STATED THEY HAVE NUCLEAR BOMBS SO BIG ONE OF WHICH TAKES OUT STATES.. WHOLE STATES OF THE USA.  IT WOULD TAKE ABOUT FIVE TO BLAST THE USA ENTIRELY OUT OF THE SEA, LEAVING A VAST HOLE

• SCA
08 Jul 2016 09:35 #311238 by SCA
Is there really freedom and justice in this world? Or the next? Why do we constantly engage in measuring up to ideals that don't exist? An exercise in folly to tickle our fancy?

America stands as it is, flawed and all, but still one of the better places to live. We are all victims of circumstances, or curator of our fates.

08 Jul 2016 09:40 #311240 by mapoui
WHAT YER MEAN BU THIS SCA:

08 Jul 2016 09:41 #311241 by mapoui

AN' DIS!    >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

• SCA
08 Jul 2016 09:42 #311242 by SCA
Maps...ideals of justice and freedom. Simple...that is utopian. Doesn't exist, never did, never will.

So don't load up on America.

• SCA
08 Jul 2016 09:42 #311243 by SCA
Man you rass still can't understand written English????

08 Jul 2016 09:44 #311245 by mapoui

THAT CAN BE AN IMPORTANT COMMENT..VERY IMPORTANT... BUT YOU HAVE TO EXPLAIN MORE FUS'
::)

• SCA
08 Jul 2016 09:46 #311246 by SCA
Maps, you are a smart chap...you fill in the blanks...after all you have all the time in the world.

08 Jul 2016 09:49 #311247 by mapoui

AMERICA IS A SOCIAL, EXISTENTIAL ABOMINATION SCA.  ALMOST NOTHING ABOUT IT IS OF SOCIAL VALUE IN THE WORLD.

for you to describe america as you do here, reveals a bias that actually screws your perspective so you cant see truth about the subject... america.

you are not looking at american properly.  americans path in the world, domestically and externally is almost totally negative, so dangerous in fact that its behavior threatens the existence of our species, life in general on planet earth.

your claim makes no senss in light of reality

Time to create page: 0.238 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0