10 Jul 2016 23:41 - 10 Jul 2016 23:48 #311675
Last edit: 10 Jul 2016 23:48 by mapoui.
10 Jul 2016 23:45 #311677
Doh worry Ashad...the planet will soon be a flambe'...nice, warm and toasty
11 Jul 2016 10:32 #311713
but ashad is an impse......
there will be no american change until america is broke and revolutionized
as america is broke, if it does not succeed in blowing up the world it will have to retreat ultimately to its shores. that will leave the absolutely inhumane american elite to deal with the american people.
can anyone here imagine what they will do to the american people when they are cut off from the rest of the world ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
oh Jesus h crise!!!
pick any dystopian view we have even seen in a movie and we still not there yet. better yet create a dystopia of your own. and dat might wuk bettah as representation of wat america might look like when the world succeeds in driving it back behind its borders.
I wud be very happy with that were I still alive. they go terrorize the american ordinary people. and you know wat: I don care in the least. especially the whites one..and he black ones too..go deserve it all. they have assisted their elites to beat the hell out of the world. there turn is coming. bet on it >

11 Jul 2016 10:37 #311715
to save themselves they will have to fight back..doh wait but revolutionize america..toss that inhuman thing they call the american elite and build a proper society
dat is the test of american ordinary people, what they must do to save themselves from horrors in perpetuity..revolutionize their country.
in the meantime Ashad sounds like on frustrated muslim who loves america and things american. he have access to Counterpunch as a writer. not many or any more Deshi have dat.
skunt better gather under he own vine and look to save himself and his people..from and on their own resources mental/intellectual, national and human
Is Ashad Mahmud An Idiot! What Am I Reading here?
Time to create page: 0.158 seconds