Sanders throws his support behind Clinton

18 Jul 2016 15:37 #312914 by Googley
another freaking genius!!!  smh!

18 Jul 2016 15:54 - 18 Jul 2016 20:05 #312921 by mapoui
the facts remain

.Sanders was not serious from the start

..his intent was always to capitulate to Hillary

...he never fought  Hillary seriously on the campaign trail

....his intent was to betray from early, and to betray from latre

.....for all intent and purpose the Sanders campaign was a sophisticated psy operation on the american people by the american elites
Last edit: 18 Jul 2016 20:05 by mapoui.

18 Jul 2016 17:19 #312939 by Kwami
Super delegates  would not have mattered if not for stupid black folks who overwhelmingly supported  Hillary. The narrative would have been so  different with Bernie winning.
Maps has never addressed the fact that black people gave Clinton the nomination .
DONT BLAME  BERNIE

18 Jul 2016 19:41 - 19 Jul 2016 12:06 #312961 by mapoui

yuh see kwams..you have to be playing a comedy routine deh.  I know yuh jess stoking fi'ah.

yet to deal with your assertion of black responsibility... responsible for what?

Hillary stole the nomination!  Sanders won even though he did not try hard.  that is clear.  like Al Gore Sanders did not fight back when the vote rigging was clear.  why ::confused::

the logical ansah is that there is a powerful third party that held them both back, controls both.

what nig nogs can be blamed for is not coming out into the streets to shoot them-up for Sanders, to tear down Hillary for her crime.  and the question wud be what for...Sanders is a traitor so why wud they come out and fight for him for ::confused::

of course things would have been different if Sanders had won.  he would have had the nomination and the people would have made him president over Trump. 

but that wud have been worse than Obama because as is clear now, beyond any doubt at all, what Sanders would have done as president..exactly as he has done now as 'not the nominee'.... sell the people out

Sanders would have abdicated his old tail and allow the Neo-cons to run the government to a total degree.  the Jews wud have taken over direct running of the USA..direct hands-on with no buffer between them and the state.

I don't know if they wanted dat.  I don't think they wanted that at all. 

they prolly were deadly afraid of the socialist  sentiment that coalesced around Sanders.  there are no more people afraid of social revolution than the Jews.  they are constantly on the lookout for that, to spot any left social vortex that might spin out of control,  to swat it as it begins to spin

is dat wat you wanted me to say Kwams ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

all you had to do was arks.  I wud explain my position simply on request, based on the info at hand and the direction and potential on the board based on what has gone on before. 

I will not libel dats all.  I will not gossip about people, speak anything but sports politics and money and religion.

wat more yuh want! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 19 Jul 2016 12:06 by mapoui.

• NormaD
19 Jul 2016 07:44 #312987 by NormaD
I'm glad a lot of people have Sander's number!! He must have been under the illusion that no one in the whole entire country would ever figure out that that was his plan from the word go. But you have to admit, it worked pretty well...

19 Jul 2016 19:01 #313217 by mapoui

• NormaD
20 Jul 2016 07:44 #313237 by NormaD
I totally agree that Bernie is a faker who knew he didn't stand a snowball's chance in hell in that race so he did what he did. But I'm also glad that we can move ahead without him now.

• artyarson
21 Jul 2016 19:10 #313547 by artyarson
At the very beginning, almost nobody could predict this move. Nah, I'd even say nobody. It's kind of controversial. Obviously, not a good thing to do towards his supporters, espicially the ones who had invested their own money in his campaign as a donor / sponsor.

So... is it now looks like Trump vs. Hillary featuring Sanders?

22 Jul 2016 10:36 #313615 by mapoui

Sanders did not loose.  he actually won the nomination but he chose not to fight to extract it from Hillary's thieving hands.  he was playing games all along.  he was not there to win the nomination but to play Jewish games with the american people

From black agenda report

22 Jul 2016 14:02 #313723 by Googley
again with that black agenda crap!!!

do they know that popular votes don't win elections?  is this something new to you and them? 

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0