14 Jul 2016 10:33 #312196
what is a failed state chairman ::confused::
you getting to be like captain now... stingy with words! :
or are you captain too..one and the same ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
14 Jul 2016 10:40 #312199
raise you level Chairs. get into truth. the federation failed not because there is no need for one but for a constellation of reasons that included the backwardness of Jamaicans ruthlessly exploited by the buckra Busta.
at the time white west Indians did not want federation. they did not see their interest in it and so they mash it up.
the white western elites always had their globalization plans that included a west indian federation... but they had and have their time frames. they did not mind if the formal federation broke up. they would and did cobble a west indian economic secretariat/bureaucracy together called CARICOM... and that is exactly what they wanted. the west indian bureaucracy was and is an element of globalization that will be pushed together into a global whole in time
14 Jul 2016 10:45 #312202
stop it chairs. argue properly. why did Jamaica bail out? was/is Jamaica a whole..of monolithic opinion on the matter ::confused::
those who voted on end the fed themselves may have been united on that but had a thousand reasons as to why the fed was bad at the time.
who lost..who benefite and how
14 Jul 2016 10:49 - 14 Jul 2016 11:00 #312204
chump change captain. get up into the government where the big money is and see
Last edit: 14 Jul 2016 11:00 by mapoui.
14 Jul 2016 10:54 #312207
I will soon move this thread..transfer the posts I want on to another thread I will start , and kill this one.
I will do dat every time my thread gets shat on..or I will stop posting altogether..until the rot disappears >

14 Jul 2016 11:13 #312218
I will try but total ignoring will help to....
crap all the time. look at the low level bullsh!t she has posted already..looking to drag me into that crap.
pay no attention to that factery. let she tuck it into she craw and let it do watever in deh! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
West Indian Statesmanship
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds