In all of west indian history, since arrival day for Indians and Chinese lets say 1839 for convenience, to be sure we include every possible Indo and Chinese to ever come the west indian way THERE HAS NOT ON ONE SINGLE CHINESE, OR CHEEGRO OR CHEEDO WHO HAVE STOOD OUT IN WEST INDIAN LIFE, IN CONTRIBUTION T THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE WEST INDIAN NATION....NOT A SINGLE ONE, NOT SOLOMON HOCHOY OF MICHAEL CHIN OR BRIAN KUEI TUNG.....
ALL OF THESE HAVE BEEN MONEY DEVILS, EXPLOITERS AND HATERS OF BLACK PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN VERY DESTRUCTIVE OF THE WEST INDIES. THESE NEVER EVEN EXPRESSED A VENEER OF SOLIDARITY WITH WEST THE INDIAN NATIONAL INTEREST.
KUEI TUNG WAS THE MOST EXPRESSIVE OF ALL OF A MOST DISTASTEFUL MONEY GRUBBING CRIMINALITY, WHO WAS SO TOTALLY IN SYNC WITH THE CRIMINAL ELEMENT THAT BLEED THE WEST INDIES, IT WAS SHAMEFUL INDEED
Eric Williams loved chinese women, had a cheegro child or 2. But through him lots of chinese people coalesced at the top of TT power, from where they fed off Trinidad.
one of the most hideous Trinidad Chinese was Kenneth Tam the top civil servant who organized a major racket in Trinidad gas business that led to the destruction and death of one of the most brilliant , gracious, sincere and committed west Indian nationalists, the white woman Jean Miles..a seriously destructive blow to the young TT nation.
and all I have seen in my life relative to this issue, is a very very prejudiced and nasty chinese attitude to Trinidad and Tobago and the west indies, full of contempt and for black people of the region in particular..open contempt in fact for west indian black people.
chinese west indian have had and do not have any limitation at all on the rip off the west indian region..corrupt, bribe and flow money out of the region into homes in the choice parts of the world they want to live.
I used to know chinese Trinidadians who had houses in Toronto, Paris France and Copehagen Denmark. the maintained something in Trinidad but by the time they were in Toronto they were severing ties with Trinidad, taking all they had out never to return. I lost contact with them at that time about 37 years ago but they were not actually my friends but friends of my friends
but there were those I knew directly yet were not my friends. I had no chinese TT friends. Chinese TT's were not in the business of having black friends.
for chinese Trinidadians to come here and put a ceaseless attack on Patrick Manning is unconscionable and n keeping with their black hating, socially destructive nastiness in and of the west indies and of black people is quite normal, in keeping with their general destructiveness of the west indies and west indians.
everywhere in west indian business on this internet she cause destruction and decay, bringing down the standards of the entities she is..and has been.. involved in. she has lowered the tone of participation on every board she has been a poster on. Bally tossed her and from what I hear the same must have happened on Sissy.
Chin has now brought our forum here into total and focused decline, a river full of irrelevant posts that no one has the time to look at, yet they drown out more of what people would prefer to deal with all the time.
and Chin has caused a decline into a total focus on irrelevancy in discussion, all negative and centred on her. she is like a vortex of sh!t at the centre tirelessly dispensing bullsh!t in every comment she makes all absolutely negative, makes no contribution to anything positive about the life we are all involved in..in Canada and in the west indies, in the USA where some of us are.
that is the west indian chinese way, to get in there and cause maximum chaos and laff at those she has so messed up.
but this chin appears to have money, lots of it, and time. but that would be blood money out of the sweat and bodies of poor ordinary west indians . that is what allows her to so fully express her west indian chinese racist rotteness that has found full expression in the destruction of Chairmans board because unlike Bally and Naraine he has let her in. and she has now flowered like a crap blosson on this board. she took her time, insinuated, and now she is in full throat on the board. and it is only bacchanal an comess. nutten else is going on but this focused crap here
I want to see what chairman will do now..will he continue to take her blood donations now that he sees the intent behind it ::confused::
allyuh think chin is making jopke, that she is a fool, a lunatic somewhere. one look at her donations to the source tells us no. she put herself in a position to do all she is doing by calculated financial sophistication. she prolly did the same with Nairaine and Bally who prolly took the money and chased her anyway ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::