14 Jul 2016 18:58 #312350
well he was a Sanders man..and I was not. I always knew him to be a traitor..and he always will be a traitor.
after all he is an american politician. deh put him out there to harvest the left vote and mislead it. that was the point of him from the start.
you see the american elites always monitor society, very closely. they know the general social mood at all times and the set up the politics accordingly.
they know at this time in capitalist failure the people would be looking for revolutionary change. well they set up leaders to harvest that general sentiment and then betray it. they then argue that socialism always produces that kind of failure...and the only way forward is capitalism.
but it is they who set up the failure from the start
14 Jul 2016 21:27 #312365
Well Here I am.
Now let me dissect your points. Bernie started a movement and it has not ended . This is just the beginning but Bernie was sabotaged
He belived that Hiliary is the lessor of two evils viz a viz Donald Trump . I happen to disagree with him on that that reasoning
but I digress'
Black Americans is the reason that Bernie failed. 80% of them voted for that woman and even if one third had voted for Bernie the outcome would have been different,. Blacks in the southern red states , states that democratic presidential candidates never carry made Hillary the presumptive nominee .
For some reason black people believe that the Clintons are one of them and that is misguided .
Bill Clinton referred to young black men as super predators . Prison for profits started started with Bill Clinton where mass incarceration of blacks began
Bernie addressed all the concerns of black people , dialogued with Black lives matter but to no avail . I guess Blacks still have Massa complex
I will say to you don't blame Bernie , he is not a sellout , he is being pragmatic
Blame black people
15 Jul 2016 01:36 - 15 Jul 2016 01:56 #312374
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
dat is stand-up routine very funny! I am tickled :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
when it passes..latuh we can talk about it
Last edit: 15 Jul 2016 01:56 by mapoui.
15 Jul 2016 13:00 #312481
Maps only became aware of Bernie endorsing the Hill after he read counterpunch! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Jul 2016 22:52 #312534
yu fly on my wall. :

yuh shud be ded. i jess swat its rarse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
15 Jul 2016 23:04 #312535
Maps is avoiding me because he is stunned at my response . He can spin it however he wants but at the end of the day he knows that I am correct
Weh Kwami! I Want to see Him Bad!
Time to create page: 0.219 seconds