15 Jul 2016 23:51 #312536
dat you are doing your usual comedy routine?
sure I am correct. why do I have to spin dat. its quite clear to everyone you makin' plenty joke ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Jul 2016 00:36 #312539
You usually respond with long drawn out essays but here you are stumped because you know that Blacks gave the nomination to Hilary Clinton .
16 Jul 2016 08:42 #312544
no! well the essays were to help establish where I am coming from.
its quicker these days now that that is done ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Jul 2016 21:25 - 16 Jul 2016 21:32 #312614
from the start Bernie sanders was an old Jewish faker, set up to betray the people. and betray them he has..totally, comprehensively!
man I say like everybody else I can be fooled...but it wont be easy..especially when it comes to politics
Last edit: 16 Jul 2016 21:32 by mapoui.
16 Jul 2016 21:39 #312617
there can be no greater incongruity than an american Jewish politician who is a socialist, leading the peoples interest...which clash at every turn with Jewish interests.
Jewish politicians are not like that. none of them... ever! that is not the way Jewish people are save in the most rare of circumstances..like Gilad Atzmon or Bro Nathaniel himself. and they are never politicians those few Jews who Jewish interests in the world.
Bernie is a trap and I said it from the start. here is proof incontrovertible
Weh Kwami! I Want to see Him Bad!
Time to create page: 0.178 seconds