VillageBelle
15 Jul 2016 14:15 #312498
what hot?
today is a lot cooler than the last few days!!
it's the pregnancy
my first was born on July 27th and for the last two months I lived in a tiny nightdress (wasn't working at the time so it was easy to do that).....and we didn't have AC at the time :'(....and we lived in a 3rd floor apt with no elevator :'( :'( :'(
15 Jul 2016 14:25 #312502
so was mine Belle : July 27th 1:19 pm she popped into my hands .
Family did not want me to go into the delivery in case I faint :-[
VillageBelle
15 Jul 2016 15:21 #312510
wow!!
mine was 1:20 AM!!!
emerg C-section

back then they did not let the spouse stay in the room during surgery
but 7 years later - hubby was right there with me for the next c-section
15 Jul 2016 22:49 #312533
how hot is it then ::confused:: ::confused::
I jess come from the race track. I had to go to my car to get a coat it became so chilly
so sad!
go outside not and see how hot it is then :
17 Jul 2016 21:01 #312717
allyuh ole ppl and you coat in this warm warm place lol
17 Jul 2016 21:08 #312719
actually in the evening ---place cool down...
your hormones acting up Nargis. ::LOL::
17 Jul 2016 21:41 #312723
i think it was hot in the office that day thats why i was overheating.