18 Jul 2016 12:50 #312808
speaking the truth is now considered taking chances?
Kwami was right on the money here!
<blockquote></blockquote>
VillageBelle
18 Jul 2016 12:58 #312818
I am feeling kinda leff-out that Kwams did not critique any of us ladies ::confused::
I am glad Krish quoted before he deleted.....there's a bit of truth in there somewhere
18 Jul 2016 17:31 #312943
Jai Sri Ram,Jai Mata Di ,Sitaram and Jai Sri Krishna
Surya Namaskar Om Aarkaaya Namaha
where you see Truth, Pandit Googs ???
18 Jul 2016 17:45 #312947
critique of VB
Walks a thin line . Prim and proper , Never offensive to anyone and avoids controversy. Sadly , makes her boring . Should learn how to cuss
18 Jul 2016 18:06 #312951
Snoop like to mess up people with some Brit humour.
No one here fits his bill but sissy posters gets to see his wit.
Everyone is too agreeable in this place and Maps is Maps
IT was Snoop who spotted ramesh as Jala
18 Jul 2016 18:09 #312954
' and that is why we miss him around here . I guess that it his legal mind that noticed the similarities
18 Jul 2016 18:18 #312958
Him and Rev used Shiv to mess with the rest of the "higher standards" :-[
Since Shiv no longer around Rev retire and Snoop barely posts even on sissy.
except when he bored and feel like rattling dem man cage over deh.
he enjoyed SCA ....but then he also split that left Snoop with no punching bag.
IF you check him posts he rarely started a Topic.
A critique.
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds