Here Skiggle Giggles....A New Stage and a New Day! Suicide is not Permitted

23 Jul 2016 01:29 - 23 Jul 2016 23:28 #313799 by mapoui
www.blackagendareport.com/

before you go kill your self skiggles, a lot more to come.

the next one is about Black man is the fus' man..dat Indian people are a mixture of white and black no matter how many Indian geneticists go looking for fantasy genes to prove to the contrary. 

Indian people are like Obama..mixtures. 

and you see the distribution of skin colors all the way across, Iran, Turkey, Iraq, Pakistan and northern India..from near white to olive.. down to darker skin  then black as you get to the southern Indian sub continent.  well the white invasion petered out you see, by that time that is why all of rest remained black, original

yuh black in yuh wiyah..negro, african..black tuh rarse..tar baby.  open yuhself up and try wash yuh skunt out from the inside, to see if you can become fully white.  and if dat doh wuk yuh black period.  yuh have to live with it or commit suicide. but suicide is not permitted ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I have a ton of them..plenty links and vids, experts and so on.  all yuh have, yuh culture..Indian culture come from black africa. 

its the same with the whole world.  THERE IS NUTTEN AT ALL THE WORLD HAS THAT DOES NOT TRACE DIRECTLY BACK TO AFRICA..TO THE NILE VALLEY AND INTO INNER AFRICAN ORIGINS.

PUT DAT IN YUH HAT AND SMOKE IT. 

AND IN THE END... IF HUMANITY SMARTEN UP IN TIME AND TOSS THE CAPITALIST, AND CREATE/EVOLVE CO-OPERATIVE SOCIALIST SOCIETIES SO WE CAN SURVIVE..THEY WILL CODIFY THE WHOLE STORY AND MAKE IT THE BASIS OF HUMAN EDUCATION..THE TRUE STORY OF HUMANITY IN WHICH NIG NOGS ARE THE FOUNDATION. WE WONT BE ABLE TO SURVIVE ANY OTHER WAY.

what that means is that all the crap you believe  and spout now will be toast, for the garbage heap...the best, true parts of it to be retained as part of human history in the books.  but the garbage parts will be tossed and  no one will care at all.  Ivan Van Sertima will be a hero in the history department....not the people you listen to.

in the end humans can live only by truth and the truth always asserts itself, for no survival is possible without it.  the white power buried african history so deep all are surprised currently by the extent that power went to, to hide it.  and here it all is flowing out once again like an unstoppable river.

WE ARE GETTING THERE ALREADY...WELL ON THE WAY TO END ALL THE STUPID RELIGIOUS BELIEF-BASED LIVING.  NATURE GIVE HUMANS EYES TO SEE BUT WE INSIST ON BELIEF AND FAITH.  SKUNT HUMANITY IN THAT SUICIDAL CRAP THE GRIP OF FANTASTIC RELIGION. SO FAR! 

BUT ITS CHANGING RAPIDLY, AS WE SPEAK.

ALL THE GODS ON LIFE SUPPORT, FADING AWAY FAST, THEIR DOCTRINAL BASES NOW UNDERSTOOD TO BE OF HUMAN MANIPULATIVE CREATION, TO FACILITATE THE CONTROL OF MASSES OF PEOPLE.  ALL THE RELIGIONS....ON LIFE SUPPORT.

WE CAN ALREADY DISLIMN A FUTURE WITHOUT PRIESTS..AND IN WHICH THE HUMAN STORY THAT IS TOLD WILL SAY ALL HUMANS BEGAN IN AFRICA THE ORIGINAL OF WHOM SET UP THE HUMAN RACE IN EXISTENCE ON PLANET EARTH

THAT IS THE TRUTH..MORE TRUTH THAN ANY DAM THING YOU HAVE SAID IN THESE PARTS.
and there is a whole lot more behind dat  and to come. get ready fuh the deluge.  you cyar take it but suicide is not permitted.  it is torture in yuh skunt but yu have to live with it

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: 

www.blackagendareport.com/
Last edit: 23 Jul 2016 23:28 by mapoui.

• NormaD
23 Jul 2016 07:30 #313800 by NormaD
Wow. Great piece. You really give food for thought. If I had to choose, I would want our world to be as diverse as it is today if not more. I love the differences that we all have as a human race and I truly believe that it is those differences that bring us varied and interesting perspectives which in turn help our universe to expand.

• ramesh
23 Jul 2016 12:34 #313848 by ramesh
Mapoui  , you misunderstood me earlier . I stated that here should be no race mixing period  .  This was also the opinion of our great Pan Africanist Marcus  Garvey. Separate but equal.

23 Jul 2016 12:39 #313849 by ketchim
Mapoui in dream land : there are Billlions of people

combine Chinese and Indians in Asia.

why he mixing the middle east Arabs in there is a quantum leap.

olive skin, yellow skin, brown skin and black skin.

all in one big Mapoui pot !

23 Jul 2016 23:58 - 24 Jul 2016 06:25 #313995 by mapoui

Yes!  I see that I misunderstood you.

All the same ramesh..what I have been able to pick up from the lil research I have done is that diversity has nutten to do with anyone's opinion, plans or purposes to the contrary. 

increasing diversity on all levels appears to be the a product of the way nature works.  activity that spurs diversity appears to be built into the way nature functions.

and when it comes to humans... activity that increases our biological diversity appears to be obsessional..unstoppable... regardless of what we do to try to stop it.

Marcus Garvey was wrong.  he could have tried effect his separate ideas but like the  Dutch in RSA and their apartheid it would not have worked.  that kind of thing has never worked in life.

take a pesticide and spray a life form you want to eradicate and you will encounter many variations of the same form that adjusted to variations in their environment.  that same adjustment means no matter what you throw at them you will never be able to kill all. and they will soon develop immunity to your pesticide making it useless against them.

and dat is the way it goes endlessly. that is the way it is with us.  it is called the natural human immunology system.  well the more we mix the more we expand that fact about human life...the greater grows our immunology in the natural environment.  very little will kill  all of us.  and those who survive will be immune to whatever did damage to us.

so people fight to eff each other, climb over and bore through any wall to meet and eff and reproduce.  there is no barrier that stops them.  so what is that obsession then if underneath, input by nature, it isn't essential survival behavior ::confused::

so social behavior has a biological drive...despite what the dumb skunt racists say and do to humanity to try to stop it.  increasing diversity is survival behavior.  if we manage to hamstring mixing then the results are clear....human weakening and ultimate extinction

Marcus Garvey was wrong and I am sure, great as he was, he would have corrected himself.
Last edit: 24 Jul 2016 06:25 by mapoui.

24 Jul 2016 00:23 - 24 Jul 2016 06:26 #313996 by mapoui

boss I told you what the story is.....

back in BC the island of Santori blew up precipitating a waves of migration away from northern the med, away from the centre of the catastrophe..looking for survival.

that migratory wave took in all the ares along the way to whitening northern India..and which waves petered out by the time i mid southern India...

that is the general idea.

now there was an Island called Santorini that blew to hell up in fact in one of the greatest natural disasters known to history..that formed the basis of the story of the lost city or continent of Atlantis.  that is roved.  what is not so sure is the migratory wave and where it went. people ran away for sure.

but the people of India were black African. those are the the people who began India, set up Indian civilization..the remnants of whom are still in India today.  but India got very mixed with caucasian.  how is the question.

there is no separate Indian race.  that is how the indian people came to be.

look here man!  Africans walked all over this world and set up the peoples who live everywhere.  and among the people  almost everywhere there are still remnants of those ancient africans living there...

in Iraq, Yemen, Arabia, China, the Philipines, Thighland, Cambodia etc.  I have seen none in Iran, read of none in the koreas etc.  but all though Latin America they are there..or have been there leaving much evidence of themselves...

but I don't know what you are talking about above here. I see ONE human species alive on planet earth..just barely at the moment..all from the same source.  entirely explicable from that angle.

I see Indos running all over the place making complexity because they want to be untouched by negro.  dat is the most ridiculous nonsense I have ever seen..contrary to  the obvious right in front of our faces.

and we forget Occams Razor that establishes that the most simple aspect of any complexity, almost always turns out to be the truth..or always the most truthful line, following which is most fruitful. 

make complexity all you want but it is unnecessary.  what is true is always obvious, and always saving
Last edit: 24 Jul 2016 06:26 by mapoui.

24 Jul 2016 12:14 #314035 by Googley
THERE IS NUTTEN AT ALL THE WORLD HAS THAT DOES NOT TRACE DIRECTLY BACK TO AFRICA..TO THE NILE VALLEY AND INTO INNER AFRICAN ORIGINS.

let me humor you for a minute...assume you are correct.  you do realize being African does not mean being Black, correct? 

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0