25 Jul 2016 12:54 #314268
oh guuuuuude! count the clones! are there numbers to represent that amount ::confused::
Smoking Joe
25 Jul 2016 13:44 #314288
by Smoking Joe
Isn't the reference to Neter and Netru Egyptian mythology?
Smoking Joe
25 Jul 2016 14:06 #314309
by Smoking Joe
I understand but I am confused since the poster made the following claim
While I do agree with the theory that the first people on earth was black people, I don't understand the connection with reference to Neter and black people.
25 Jul 2016 14:32 - 27 Jul 2016 08:28 #314321
it sure...!
and its old, old, old....old...OLD. in fact the word to describe that kind of age is hoary.
but its for a hindu priest in these parts..and a few fan atics here who I like to terrorize with these things...things dat contradict dem totally, fundamentally, but dat deh cyar prove wrong nor refute in any way at all.
if you listen closely the tearing sound you hear, way below there, is hair being pulled out of their moorings on the heads of a few in these parts
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
Last edit: 27 Jul 2016 08:28 by mapoui.
25 Jul 2016 14:42 - 27 Jul 2016 08:28 #314328
stick around smokin joe. you will soon find out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 27 Jul 2016 08:28 by mapoui.
Smoking Joe
25 Jul 2016 14:52 #314332
Mapoui sees people pulling the hair out !
hhhhhmmmm.....nig nog or indo or rasta tresses :-\
Neter! In Search of God
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds