Neter! In Search of God

25 Jul 2016 15:00 #314339 by mapoui

wat kinda tresses googs and kwams have...err!  am!  I mean YOU have ::confused::

• NormaD
26 Jul 2016 08:37 #314394 by NormaD
I'm quite sure that I did not understand any of that, but I am also very safe in the knowledge that the truth of life and the truth of our existence is like the center of town. It does not matter which road you approach it from, when you get there, you are all in the same place.

26 Jul 2016 12:36 - 27 Jul 2016 08:30 #314452 by mapoui

this thread is a contribution from me to a  long standing war between googly a pandit, kwami and ketchim vs me on the question of who were the first people. 

this thread is intended as a weapon of attack and torture for all of them mentioned because it contains fact that deh cannot refute...al- doh deh will refute it none the less.  deh will try to or keep silent.

regardless is wood fuh dem because there is nutten they can with, to it or otherwise
Last edit: 27 Jul 2016 08:30 by mapoui.

26 Jul 2016 12:39 #314455 by Googley
the thread is another piece of garbage created from Map's mind.  Maps is in love with the idea that all people came from black people.  He converts the African origin to read Black origin.  He even now claiming greek religion to be that of Black people!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

26 Jul 2016 13:06 #314469 by mapoui

hahahahahahaha!  NEW TWIS' AN' ANGLE TO GET AWAY FROM BLACKNESS...

NOW AFRICAN ORIGIN DOH MEAN BLACK.

ah yess sweet. :D :D :D :D 

so when people evolve the equator was not where it was and the sun was in the north and the south cold  so dat white evolve where black should...first in the cold.

den the equator change and white people were north and black dong by the equator getting burnt black...after white people came in..or Indian..who wherever it took place were fus' regardless eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::.

fus' it was Piltdown man..then recently there was Carlton Coon and the polygeticists. 

then there were Indian geneticist swabbing little Andaman Negroes for DNA... before genociding them and talking their lands...looking for genes to prove the separate evolution of Indos.

and now to have originated in Africa doh mean to be black..does not equate with blackness, don't have to be black. pure sugar :-[ :-[ :-[

ah wondah wat dis test wud say about dat
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

26 Jul 2016 13:30 #314481 by Googley
i am still waiting to hear your answer as to how come all blacks did not "evolve"...why only some, if your theory is correct.  is that cause they were/are slow learners?  :P

26 Jul 2016 15:58 #314554 by mapoui
doan hol' yuh breat while yuh wait.  dat wud not be good fuh yuh health.  I doan ansah silly questions

26 Jul 2016 16:20 #314557 by ketchim
Y'all messing up this thread ...

26 Jul 2016 16:45 #314565 by mapoui

well chase goo'ley away den..or make him talk sense :( :( :(

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0