26 Jul 2016 20:28 #314580
you haD
started a thread, regarding tRUMP MAY WIN OR SOMETHING OF THAT NATURE, WE REPLIED TO EACH OTHER AND SUDDENLY THE THREAD DISAPPEARED. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Jul 2016 20:31 #314581
I had nutten to do with dat. arks thechairman and the mods
27 Jul 2016 07:45 #314614
me..a mod!!!
you shud be on stage making jokes ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
28 Jul 2016 19:26 #314878
you a resident comedian hey, na get too ahead of yourself now boy
28 Jul 2016 21:52 #314894
get ahead of myself..by calling you a stand up routine comedian ::confused:: ::confused::
you must also be the queen on top of your comedy:o
28 Jul 2016 21:56 #314897
YOU A DRAMA QUEEN OF THE FORUM--MAPZ
WHILE SHIM IS DRAG QUEEN, ALLYHUH DEH GOOD
hades_leae
28 Jul 2016 22:21 #314901
by hades_leae
@Artemis, you make me laugh haha. Every now and then, I read your post, some of them are really funny because you be calling people out. Any ways, maybe that post is buried in the rest of the other ones.
Sometimes I have to go look for my post, which is not a big deal. Is there a page where we can see all the moderators?
29 Jul 2016 15:31 #315078
No moderators here. Chairman is the Dictator a.k.a. Kabaka !
artemis , whatsapp or text me :
IF you close by Lamport stadium later tonight