3.Bass On Fire
4.Pan Night and Day
5.Madd Music
6.Free Up
7.Scene
8.What Yuh Come Here For
9.Oil and music
10.Breakthrough

30 Jul 2016 01:10 #315138 by ketchim
Embed (copy and paste ) youtube link

30 Jul 2016 01:18 #315141 by ketchim
quite surprisingly, there was just the one food concession  :-[

30 Jul 2016 01:36 #315144 by ketchim
Mapoui , was surprised not to see you.

as usual they started late and finished not too long ago

Tomorrow is Road March culminating at Exhibition stadium

be there !

30 Jul 2016 01:44 #315146 by ketchim

Oh my goodness ...Mail posting at almost midnite (11;43p.m.) London time.

I just come back Toronto time ....hahahahahahaha  ::LOL::

Chap is real hilarious !

30 Jul 2016 10:42 #315196 by mapoui

well I thought about it..but too many mentions of daughters yesterday so I thought it best to drop dat'

great sensitivity to certain things man.  I did not start anything yet the inference was negative...based on a something I never ever had in mind, no intent or care to do so at all at all

we go hook up at some point man.  lots of great horse racing to come later on.... we shud hook up by at least the Breeders cup in October..maybe at a decent watering hole with betting facilities

:D :D :D :D

30 Jul 2016 11:32 #315217 by ketchim
Yeah, that was tasteless !

note Mail posting at midnite while I man bouncing to Pan at Lamport stadium ::LOL::

31 Jul 2016 11:30 #315288 by ketchim
Idiot I playing Pan since a kid .

Trini meh rarse

why you always gotta be on my threads or following me around ?

goog lee called you a stalker the odda day.

the girls here think yuh female needs take over yuh male handle

But babe, yuh not my type  :-*

31 Jul 2016 11:37 #315291 by ketchim
anyways I dont wish to encourage you into a Convo.

Piss Orf !

02 Aug 2016 10:48 #315520 by ketchim

Pan Fantasy Steel Orchestra win 4th year inna row

My daughter's band was not in the top 3

nexx year my dear ! :-*
                    https://scontent-yyz1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/10487285_10152958053874148_5171877943745663007_n.jpg?oh=54741d7e81b2d296883a1ec81722f6ef&oe=582D8112

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0