31 Jul 2016 11:22 - 31 Jul 2016 11:44 #315285
she had emotional problems yes! but that is over with..were it really an emotional problem. Kidder is obviously very emotional, feels strongly and has been aligned with ordinary social interests/issues from the start
but she is known to be humanitarian and quite unlike you a very great brain..a very intelligent person who has written much that has been accepted in the world as quality writing.
I did not post up idiots and the nonsense they may do, for discussion on the board.
I have respect for my own mind and yours, so I will not insult your mind by posting the sprain-brained crap you post up...like Doctor Conrad, supposedly pedophile Michael and a 13year old girl >

Margot Kidder is one Canadian we can all be unequivocally proud of
Last edit: 31 Jul 2016 11:44 by mapoui.
31 Jul 2016 11:36 - 31 Jul 2016 11:42 #315290
WHY TAKE MY WORD FUH IT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
more sprain-brain stuff-reaction. how does taking my word fuh it help you ::confused:: ::confused::
yo are commenting on the woman... if you are to have an informed opinion go find her writings..and informed opinion of her and on her.. and learn who she actually is.
is ider dat of shut up on the issue. doh talk if you doh know.
and it cant hurt reading Kidder... for such as you especially!
Last edit: 31 Jul 2016 11:42 by mapoui.
31 Jul 2016 11:38 #315292
Why are you attempting a rational convo with this Troll ??
Maps, save yuh typing fingers
Let her go : prepare Lunch for the 360 pounds Cellulite !
Gwan !
31 Jul 2016 12:51 #315311
Thanks and scram, Gwan : hopefully to nevah return !
Mail is not around to Play head games with yuh jealous self
31 Jul 2016 13:15 #315315
and yuh see dat.quote deh..'mental illness'
wat about 'emotional difficulties' instead..less hostile, sarcastic and more consistent with kidders state ever since..fine and an accepted part of her circles which are professional circles..progressive circles.
Mail is the same way..deceptively sarcastic and nasty, giving their targets little opportunity to attack them for there seems no reason. you know you under attack but cant lash back
TRINIDADDY
31 Jul 2016 16:11 #315334
"It is no measure of health to be well adjusted to a profoundly sick society." - Jiddu Krishnamurti
01 Aug 2016 09:31 #315391
who wrote that quote Chan ::confused::
where was/is it published ::confused::
01 Aug 2016 12:18 #315414
Chin, why r u attempting to denigrate Margot's view ??
She is like you ....a Mental case ??
Margot (Lois Lane) Kidder..a Canadian
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds