03 Aug 2016 14:20 #315876
doan say it too loud for Chair to hear. The man might want royalty!!
03 Aug 2016 14:22 #315877
misread as usual.. anger dats wat..anger.
bring the case forward... you have proof. post it up on the board and lets deal with it in the open. stop hiding behind innuendo. I chose to deal with it in private but let it come out.
the guilt is not on my part. it is those who throw nasty comments on the board about perfectly normal happenings, consciously or unconsciously not careful about what they say. and when caught out attack without contrition instead of understanding what they have done. the guilt is there in them and their attack...not in me
bring it out man! >

03 Aug 2016 14:27 #315878
so it WAS you who sending nasty PMs then! ah ha!!! caught and stumped!!
03 Aug 2016 14:35 - 03 Aug 2016 15:13 #315880
shut up googley what stumped!!! there is nothing illegal anywhere near here..nothing to be secret about. nothing that is not openly admissable. if there is anything illegal it is you with your stupid seemingly malicious interference.
I know how these things go and I don't want anything to sooprise me behind my back. that is why I have drawn you out. you are casting or creating hard and fast negative impression about me behind my back and by me bringing the issue out it eliminates that possibility
bring the case you have out man. you stand suspect yourself or being entirely malicious in this.
Last edit: 03 Aug 2016 15:13 by mapoui.
03 Aug 2016 14:38 #315882
Maps, you sound rather guilty in your posts! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
03 Aug 2016 14:49 #315886
you do know who sent it to you
if it's threatening then call in Interpol
03 Aug 2016 14:52 #315888
well googs as I have told you guilt is not a factor at all on my part in this. I guarantee you guilt is not what you hear see or feel.
it is nothing but anger at you right now for your nonsense like this on the board.
you say you have evidence, a case..why did you not go to the chairman with the evidence/case and seek immediate action..rather than start up a speculative thread that can only cause gossip,innuendo and bad things for me behind my back
is that what you do if you are seeking to make the board better ::confused::
what does it suggest about you and your attitude ::confused:: you doh want to make anything better. all you want to make is more bacchanal.
is it such as you, the way you behave in these pages, who piss me off all the dam time seemingly doing all manner of destructive things as you sit back and bask in a conveyed impression of yourself as somehow solid, better, even superior.
now you have heard of this issue and look at how you handle it. man as a Pandit I wud bring nothing to you based on how I see you handle things here.
the impression I have here is that you are seeking to hit me blows man and I am defending myself.
no guilt here! guilt mih rarse. get a q-tip and clean yuh ears..you might be able to sense reality better