Chair, Rules of PM use

03 Aug 2016 15:04 #315893 by Nargis
but seriously guys...the last couple days - the men on this board have been worse than women fighting and gossiping.

what happened to you all???? 

did everyones penis just up and disappeared?

03 Aug 2016 15:06 #315897 by Nargis
Googley....mapiou is right...why post a thread that can lead to speculation ...

you have an issue ...bring it out and just deal with it.

03 Aug 2016 15:10 #315900 by The Captain
post the PM

I posted mines

03 Aug 2016 15:12 #315902 by Googley
I did...i had a question for the Chair.  I asked on the open forum because I think its valuable for everyone to know what the rules are when using PM.

If you look back at my posts, i made no accusation to any particular poster.  My question to Chair was general in nature.  But Maps read something in my posts!  wonder what/why!    ::LOL:: ::LOL::

03 Aug 2016 15:15 #315904 by Nargis
what are the rules for PMing????

are there rules? maybe its dont send nudes???

i dont understand what your point was in the first place bc Krishna never re-posted the supposed "PMing rules"

we are all adults...wtf?

03 Aug 2016 15:16 #315906 by The Captain
he reads above and between the line not on the line

so no LBW

03 Aug 2016 15:26 #315907 by mapoui

next thing I will be feeling guilty...in Tobago

• VillageBelle
03 Aug 2016 15:59 #315915 by VillageBelle

hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

03 Aug 2016 16:15 #315921 by ketchim

Chin is NOT male : so it is easy for her to behave that way u described.

Mail has a penis but he retired it after ~~....only drinking Tea in Piccadilly ~~

Rest of us testosterone is good.

03 Aug 2016 16:17 #315922 by ketchim
I man gats moh seed than de Balanjay I eat fuh Lunch  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0