04 Aug 2016 10:38 #316062
aaaaaahhhhhhhhh! now I understand Kwami. he is a chef. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ oh guuuuuuude. now everything fit!
cool man. sweet! I love dat profession..love food..all kinda food.
and I never knew a chef yet, who was not ah feisty, miserable and testy impse... impossible to deal with ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
man I make ah salad yesterday and I finishing it up right now....simple.
Karela very thinly sliced
Onion same way.
a little tomatoe
Lettuce chopped
a little cucumber diced
thinly sliced fresh white steamed mushrooms
Green onions thinly sliced
Olive oil
one green skin hot pepper I get form the Chinese veggie store nearby
Rock Salt
Balsamic vinegar
then tossed.
bite yuh fingers.
{all ingredients organic}
04 Aug 2016 10:51 - 04 Aug 2016 11:03 #316069
Ketchim how many chefs you know ::confused:: ::confused::
you might find calling dem cooks better ::confused:: ::confused::
with all due respect I prefer CHEF! dem fellas can do real classy wuk as high as any science indeed.
but let me know if you know any who was lovable and nice..who was not an acerbic tyrant and dictator running everybody life, kerrying all before them
pheeeeeeeeeeeeew! dat wud be like Columbus discovering the rest of the world ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 04 Aug 2016 11:03 by mapoui.
04 Aug 2016 10:53 #316070
but I waiting to hear the res' of the story...
the way I figure it out is dat the woman became president of Canada and make Kwami vice president :-\ :-\ :-\
VillageBelle
04 Aug 2016 11:00 #316071
Me Kwami....Meeeeee
I am waiting with bated breath to hear the rest of the story!!!
BTW.....how many moons ago did this happen??
04 Aug 2016 11:18 #316074
laawd a mercy
why this board running so smooth this morning
04 Aug 2016 11:23 #316075
the pandit not here yet! looking fuh his doubles fix I guess!
04 Aug 2016 11:24 #316076
I bought on bushmills that intersect with alexmuir.
My kids went to the day care centre on Alexmuir
04 Aug 2016 11:30 - 04 Aug 2016 11:38 #316078
i know Bushmills
Last edit: 04 Aug 2016 11:38 by mapoui.
04 Aug 2016 11:58 #316096
Holy ! Hope we din used to pass each other on the Street
I bought there in 1986 when my girl was born
and I was building the 40 Red Lobster restaurants
head office was at kennedy and ellesmere .
that daycare Centre had a good reputation.
Snippets of my experinces
Time to create page: 0.235 seconds