Making My Own BBQ Sauce

08 Oct 2016 18:23 #323510 by Kwami
Hollandaise on an omelette? Never heard of that , an outrage

08 Oct 2016 18:40 #323512 by mapoui
  and he ate it too.... right! ::sick::

pheeeeeeew!

10 Oct 2016 12:38 #323609 by ketchim
America's  I Hop charge 20 bucks for that shyte !

I was hungry and knew it was an america obese size portion.

I had to leave half in disgust : with a promise of never again!

No Canadian should eat at an I Hop.  >:(

10 Oct 2016 12:48 #323617 by mapoui

yuh mus' be lazy an in hate of yuh stomach.

let me tell you this.  go by Fortino, and get fresh bread..submarines or sesame loaves.  by a brick of old forte, organic presidents choice cheese.  one organic lettuce and one organic tomato and one regular onion..and a dozen brown organic eggs.

look here dat is not 20 dollars..dat is 15-16 dollars with the cheese and eggs being about 11-12.

go home and make yuh own omlette.  wash and shred and chop yuh lettuce to fit yuh bread..wash and slice yuh tomato..peel and slice yuh onion thing thin.

yuh see dat deh eh ::confused::

slice yuh bread..make a base of lettuce with freshly onion rings separating dem out from the slices.

dem form on yuh omlette topped by slices of old forte.  or if you prefe put the cheese into the omlette itself.

dat is not more than 10 minutes wuk..less than the ime you wait fuh dem to make and serve up the stupid obesity laden crap at the ihop

10 Oct 2016 12:49 #323618 by mapoui
and fuh less money too!

10 Oct 2016 12:52 #323620 by ketchim
bro, i was in Texas for Baseball and stayed at Hotel

I dont think there is any I Hop in Canada !

we have Egg Smart : for all day breakfast ...

10 Oct 2016 12:55 #323623 by mapoui

yes..I did not catch dat.  still man I dont eat nutten but froot when I ovah there.  pass by market get froot, wash froot eat wen I hungry..for the few days I there. 

nutten else.  belive you me I fear dat place wen it comes to food

10 Oct 2016 12:56 #323624 by mapoui
sorry! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

10 Oct 2016 12:59 #323627 by ketchim
froot could not full my belly : after the 10 - 1 score

I partied all night and had to be back at 1:05 for back to back Games !!

10 Oct 2016 13:05 #323631 by mapoui
works fuh me.

I see how deh prepare food man.  and I see the quality of the food.  I also saw the extracurricular life forms that ingest their kitchems and homes..roaches and so on.

I can stand the froot when I am there.  if I am by family I can eat.  deh do the best they can.  old habits die hard and I trust dem fuh dat. deh jess like me.

otherwise its froot or stay home..doh go :D

Time to create page: 0.208 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0