14 Aug 2016 20:39 - 15 Aug 2016 11:04 #317568
who yu be..weh yuh from....yuh forget ::confused:: you have no histree, no identity, no skin color, no story ::confused:: ::confused:: and you have a life still ::confused:: ::confused::
Interesting!
so who you be then::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
mus' be one of these then..although I doh know about the intelligent life part ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 15 Aug 2016 11:04 by mapoui.
15 Aug 2016 10:26 #317598
is Oliver also part of the chin family :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
15 Aug 2016 10:42 #317605
.....with a TWIST
Asking Chairman for more :
http://swh.schoolworkhelper.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Oliver-Twist.jpeg?085e4f
hades_leae
16 Aug 2016 03:10 #317696
by hades_leae
"Liverpool’s first black player Howard Gayle has refused a nomination for an MBE on the grounds that accepting it would make his African ancestors “turn in their graves†after the brutal treatment they received at the hands of the British Empire
", WHAT?
I thought that he was going to say that he didn't want the nomination because he just wanted to be accepted as a man, and not be all like the first black man. I wouldn't want to be known as the first of my race to do something because I see all of us as one.
I guess he is super religious "turn in their graves".
16 Aug 2016 09:29 #317707
here nuh hades egypti...all I arks is if dat fella related to Onry Gayle and noted his strong ideological position..which was unexpected by me at least, and kinda pleasant
relax yuh rarse and crak wise, relevant, and shark willya
Jamaica in England
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds