zsk77
16 Aug 2016 00:36 #317692
by zsk77
Which sport should be an Olympic event? I'm going for cricket...and no liming is not a recognized sport
hades_leae
16 Aug 2016 03:11 #317697
by hades_leae
I want other forms of weight lifting like a combinations of bench, squat, deadlift, and others to become it's own event in the olympics. I know that their is the clean and jerk, but I don't know any others because I don't keep up with T.O. like that.
16 Aug 2016 09:58 #317730
Pole Dancing.
beach volleyball is limited : this will intensify the summer olympics !
Imagine the best Stip Tease in the world going for GOLD
16 Aug 2016 10:26 #317744
eff dat. ketchim being sh!tty today. I have things do do..postponing them to be here. really ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Aug 2016 10:29 #317746
I am prepared to Wager : a South American country will take 3 medals
OR maybe Spain the silver
Russians would probably eclipse Colombians.
Safety concerns over the installation of the Pole.
High heels will not score a point
http://media.gettyimages.com/photos/woman-dancing-with-a-pole-in-nightclub-picture-id119196741?s=170667a
16 Aug 2016 11:42 #317762
arrite, mann, here's serious Russian sh!t ! forget the Pole dance
Russia's defence ministry says it has used a base in western Iran to carry out
air strikes in Syria.
Tupolev-22M3 long-range bombers and Sukhoi-34 strike fighters took off from
Hamedan on Tuesday~