Donald Trump Doesn’t Really Want to Be President

18 Aug 2016 12:55 #318043 by ketchim
Obambi said some ancient rule in the constitution can hann him:

anodda 4 years  ;D

18 Aug 2016 13:24 #318048 by mapoui
instigate a black burning of a city or 2..den kill 10 -15 cops by sniper fiyah over the country..and presto..state of emergency..obama is president fuh life ::) ::)

look oouooott :o :o :o :o :o

18 Aug 2016 14:27 #318068 by Googley
wait...you will be calling for return of Obama!    The best in recent times!  :P

18 Aug 2016 14:40 #318075 by ketchim
My Dad taught me to vote for the Devil you know.

Than the Devil you do not !

18 Aug 2016 14:42 #318076 by Googley
You dad never met maps!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

18 Aug 2016 15:49 #318086 by mapoui

vote for no devils and lesser evils.  get the right person or doh voter at all.

18 Aug 2016 16:18 #318093 by mapoui

wat it is about dat black man allyuh like so bwoy ::confused::

when I read Indian papers..indian pundits is the same thing.  deh love rarse Obama.  but why?  allyuh doh normally love nig nogs :o :o :o

• Casiox
19 Aug 2016 01:51 #318097 by Casiox
I am not from the US, but I don't really think it's a reason not to opine about it, however, I personally think that he will win because the other candidate is basically doing nothing to beat him, I have never liked republicans, but this guy seems to be going to recover the power.

• hades_leae
19 Aug 2016 04:35 #318098 by hades_leae
I don't think he is really ready to give up the wealthy life style for POTUS life. He has so much at steak, but no negative stuff. He could do anything he wants, but chose to run for little ol POTUS, he should leave it to the corrupt politicians.

He isn't going to make much change within the next 4 years if he does win. I think for the first time in his life he will want to quit something.

19 Aug 2016 07:03 #318102 by mapoui
ah chin chin here, ah chin chin there..everywhere ah chin chin

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0