Donald Trump Doesn’t Really Want to Be President

19 Aug 2016 10:33 #318121 by Googley

that there is your problem.  You look at the color...i see a good person and strong leader!  :P

19 Aug 2016 11:15 - 19 Aug 2016 14:41 #318147 by mapoui
who me looking at color.  ah you fus' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

me I am equal opportunity hater. is long time I see skunt comes in all colors..and dat I have the means to say wat  see.

Obama is a skunt.  dat is wat I mean.  and how I know allyuh to be, dat is the fus' thing I expect allyuh to admit..dat it have a black impse at 1600 pensylvannia.

but no.  the opposite obtained.  how.... when Obama is indeed a skunt ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Last edit: 19 Aug 2016 14:41 by mapoui.

19 Aug 2016 14:04 #318189 by ketchim

terrible option.

19 Aug 2016 14:08 #318191 by Googley
Maps instead of voting!  8)

19 Aug 2016 14:33 #318201 by ketchim
DUBAI: The image and name of American presidential hopeful Donald Trump was gone on Friday from much of a Dubai golf course and housing development amid the uproar over his comments about banning Muslims from traveling to the US.

The disappearance of Trump’s branding from the multi-billion-dollar development on the outskirts of Dubai comes as concerns over his comments grow in the Middle East, a region in which the businessman long has sought money-making opportunities..

19 Aug 2016 14:36 #318202 by ketchim
City council should have this removed , forthwith !

19 Aug 2016 14:46 #318203 by mapoui

dat is a very nice pose yu put mih in deh googs!  you shud be coming up behind mih to investigate how I makin' out.

oh guuuuuuuuude.  now wudden't dat be sweet.  I cud blast away to my hearts content.  yuh cyar escape ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

19 Aug 2016 14:47 #318204 by Googley

thanks for the invitation but no thanks!!!  I man not into that!!
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

19 Aug 2016 17:30 #318218 by Kwami
Donald want to build a wall on the US Mexican border ., The motherfucker forgot that ladders were invented thousands of years ago.

20 Aug 2016 13:53 #318240 by chairman
LA Times Poll: Trump Takes Half a Point Lead over Clinton

Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0