ad.mike2016
20 Aug 2016 17:39 #318249
by ad.mike2016
So I am sure you all have probably heard something about the Lochte incident in Rio. Long story short they were basically drunk and destroyed a bathroom at a gas station. When the staff threatened to call the police they ended up arguing for awhile and then deciding it would be best to pay the staff and be about there way. That is where this should of ended and no one should ever have even heard about it. Instead Lochte comes out and decides to fabricate the whole story about a robbery and having a gun pointed at his forehead. I was dumbfounded after I read about his and the other swimmers behavior. It almost sickens me that they would represent their country that way and be the stereotypical Americans that foreigners hate. Loud, drunk, disrespectful, and entitles. At this point they deserve everything that is coming to them. It does not seem that he is the brightest crayon in the box. Does anyone have any feelings towards this or am I over reacting?
Casiox
20 Aug 2016 18:04 #318252
by Casiox
Those people are always trying to look clean to the whole world when everybody already knows what they're up to, it's such a ridiculous thing that what he's saying, typical from that kind of personalities.
rz3300
20 Aug 2016 21:41 #318261
by rz3300
I actually just got done watching this exclusive interview that he did for the news, and all it did was just reinvigorate the feelings of disbelief I had with how dumb this guy is. I remember I actually sort of believed him and felt bad for him when it all first came out, and now we just have a good old fashioned international incident on our hands. It should be interesting to see where it goes from here, though.
20 Aug 2016 22:34 #318268
If it was a bunch of neegas who did this , they would have been vilified and crucified but these white motherf-worders would get off scot free because the white media and white people will say boys will be boys in spite of the fact that Lochte is 32 f-word-ing years old. That my friend is the double standard of America
20 Aug 2016 23:06 - 21 Aug 2016 11:17 #318271
Lochte is an old immature skunt.
instead of guiding his younger team mates properly he leads them astray.
deh shud strip his ole' skunt of his medal. I am sure if they got drug-tested properly they wud be found out and stripped any way. but everybody afraid of america and handle americans with kid gloves
and dat is exactly why deh lied, made up that story..because deh figure it would scare the Brazilians, make them think the americans would come in guns blazing to get them out..impse an' dem
Last edit: 21 Aug 2016 11:17 by mapoui.
Watooka