chingum
22 Aug 2016 12:37 #318411
by chingum
The Indian parents of a gay man threw him an elaborate traditional wedding, in a ceremony that clearly defied their home country’s attitude to homosexual relationships - but has inspired people across the globe.
Rishi Agarwal, 35, and fiancé Daniel Langdon got married at a golf course in Oakville, Canada, after meeting in 2011, with the Hindu ceremony funded entirely by Mr Agarwal's parents.
The two grooms performed all the standard rituals of a traditional wedding, including exchanging flower garlands and getting matching henna tattoos of each others initials.
22 Aug 2016 12:41 #318413
Indians to the white world:"anything you can do we can follow fashion .... better than you. we are the best wannabes dat ever live"
mixologist
22 Aug 2016 12:45 #318415
by mixologist
Lovely, but nowhere near the Ganges I bet..Safely in safe Canada where reprisals on non-existent. Congrats to all involved.
22 Aug 2016 12:46 #318416
Shiva, Ganesh and Rama : Laxshmi and Surswati !
what the hell is going on here ?
Parents probably see : ~~Daniel my brother ~~ you are a Brahmin ~
22 Aug 2016 12:57 #318420
...dat wud be the one who took in the glass of milk before deh lock the door on dem from the outside ::confused::
oh geeeeeeeede :

: :

: :

pheeeeeeeeew!!!
Roberts
22 Aug 2016 13:02 #318424
by Roberts
Wonderful. Enjoy while you can. Unfortunate that you'll be thrown from a high building once Trudeau's 'refugees' have enriched Canada with Sharia law.
22 Aug 2016 13:04 #318425
deh have plenty very high buildings in Toronto now. really high high buildings :-[ :-[
Numbers