Casiox
23 Aug 2016 17:10 #318652
by Casiox
That's a simple question, tell me everything you know about him also your thoughts about him as a president.
For those who do not know who the guy is, he's the actual president of Venezuela, he's our nightmare down here.
23 Aug 2016 18:20 #318661
This is what I was looking for from you casi. Of course I am not fond of Maduro since he wants the whole of Guyana
23 Aug 2016 19:50 #318664
Chairman , if you had posed the question, I would have responded with a long drawn out intellectual answer but to respond to fakery and fukery by a fraud as in Casiox would be insult to my intelligence
23 Aug 2016 20:09 #318667
The guy learning how to post here. Jeez you guys are bent on chasing everyone
23 Aug 2016 20:12 #318668
You is wrong , an obviously intelligent person acting dumb
rz3300
23 Aug 2016 22:10 #318674
by rz3300
Well I must admit that I do not really know much about this guy, but I do remember the big student protests that took place a little while ago where he had a big part in. I know that a lot of people are blaming him and his government for a lot of the issues there, but I cannot really speak to any specifics. I am a little curious now, though, and so I might just have to go and do a little research. Thanks for sharing.
23 Aug 2016 22:15 #318676
I mihself wud love to talk about Maduro who has mih pissed like allyuh nevah see piss off yet.
but I am not discussing such an important subject with no idiot playing the arse on the board with 50 handles. >

I mihself wud have to go see a doctors if I did dat
23 Aug 2016 22:16 #318677
start ah Maduro thread of your own chairman. den I will join! :-[ :-[
Casiox
24 Aug 2016 00:51 #318680
by Casiox
Hmm, I do not really understand the situation here, do you mind explaining it to me, please?
What do you think about this guy?
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds